Three Anime Characters Twitter Tag Explanation

After seeing Arria and Kat’s Twitter Tag post explanation, I decided to do my own explanation post. In the past, I actually got tagged more than once but I only going to focus on one since it is the only one that has anime characters. I was also tagged by Lynlynsays. You remembered this tagged picture, Describe yourself in 3 fictional characters,  Twitter users had to not only share 3 characters that represents themselves but they had tag 10 people. I won’t be tagging people but I will explain my chosen characters. This is not a top 3 post, these are characters that I randomly picked from my head. Here is my tweet and my explanations:

Shizuo Heiwajime from Durarara!!

Some may know this but I am very stubborn. Whenever I get provoked by something either minor things or something that is constantly bugging me, my expression on my face says “you better back off or you will get hurt”. I may not be able to toss cars or stop signs like Shizuo but I will admit, sometimes my anger does seem hurtful and I end up hurting the people I care. It’s not something to be proud about but just like Shizuo, I have this scary power inside me and if I can’t control it, I end causing damage. On positive note, we are also physically strong and I do help do heavy lifting in chores and we both have a young brother that we care about.

Shiro Fujimoto from Blue Exorcist

I come from a Christian family and we believe that in God and His Son, Jesus Christ. Just like Shiro, I try to follow God’s words and do what He tells me to do, which is to believe in Him and know of Jesus sacrifice for us and know that Satan will never win. I am not afraid to say I love God and I am not afraid to say that there is one way to get to Heaven, which is believing in Jesus. As long I have God, Satan is nothing to be scared about.

I will admit, I do sin and mess up. Whenever I see a cute anime girl in my shows, I get smitten and get a crush on one and stuck on her for a while until another comes around. Thank God it’s not an obsession but I always pretend I have a harem if anime girls based on the shows I see.

“Tobi” from Naruto Shippuden

I won’t spoil the true identity of this guy but I will just call him Tobi. First started off as a goof ball in the series, Tobi is a funny guy who tends to mess up and annoy people and serves a comedy relief in the villain organization the Akatsuki. Later on, his silliness is nothing more than a ruse and he is actually a dark and manipulative man with a goal for peace. He becomes one of the lasting members of the Akatsuki and tries to capture all the Tailed Beasts for power.

Just like Tobi, I tend to act funny with my friends and family. I am pretty awkward in groups which makes me a target for me being a joke and I sometimes I let them laugh and I laugh with them. Online, I act random and I say things that I just want to share. This explains why I like to do my TGIF posts because I like to share random memes.

However, whenever I am alone or something serious comes up in my life, I revert to a serious personality. I don’t try to take over the world but I do act serious if something is discussed with the world or topics in life. I don’t really like to talk about politics or any laws or social things like (gay rights or ethnicity issues) because I am afraid I will offend groups. In short, besides being funny and chill, I sometimes can be serious and I know when to stop having fun.

This concludes this explanation post!

Leave a Reply

