TGIF Friday Funny 114: The Last Laugh

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Welcome back to another exciting episode of TGIF Friday Funny! In this episode. I am here to inform you that the movie Transformers: The Last Knight is out in the theaters and it is the last film of Michael Bay’s movie series. Can you believe that the first film came out in 2007 and it had stars such as Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox? Now we in 2017 and we made it to the fifth film. I think this is last of the series but I heard that Michael Bay will probably do a spinoff series of one of the characters in the future; if the rumors are true, get ready for more Transformers.

In other news, if you didn’t know or you are watching Toonami, Attack on Titan’s last episode on Season 2 revealed that they are going to do a Season 3 in 2018! Let’s hope this anime doesn’t take years for a Season 3 with delays. Does this mean we will reach the end of Attack on Titan? Also, in gaming news, get ready for next week for some new video games and DLC. In video games, get ready for Crash N. Sane Trilogy, a return of the classic marsupial and three games in one reboot collection for PS4. The games will include three games, time trial for all games in which you can race against the time and share to your friends and even play as Crash’s sister Coco in the past games. Also coming is the DLC for Final Fantasy XV, Episode Prompto. Without going into details, this Episode will allow players to play as the blond hair shooter and friend of Noctis friend Prompto and learn about his past and play a game style different than Noctis and Gladiolus. The DLC come out on June 27 and Crash is on June 30th!

In personal news, I finally finished reading Rosario + Vampire Season II! I have completed the series and I might go back read the entire series for a manga review. I am also rereading the manga series Black Clover from the beginning. I got these books from Barnes and Noble in a Buy 2 and Get 1 Free Viz Manga sale; the sale ends on July 5th.

Let’s start this Friday with explosions:

To end this post, here are some trailers! (Don’t watch Episode Prompto if you never played the story of Final Fantasy XV! )

Have an awesome day and weekend!

16 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 114: The Last Laugh

  1. Having grown up with Transformers, I couldn’t hate on Bay’s films even if I wanted to. Whatever comes next (though I’m not a huge fan of spinoffs) I’ll go out to theaters and see. And yes, Attack on Titan Season 3 is still the highlight of my week! Happy Friday~!

    • The Transformers films do have a certain appeal that no matter what people say, they look pretty neat to watch. As soon as I finish season 2, I will be ready for season 3. Happy Friday!

  2. Definitely a really big week all around! I have Crash pre ordered and everything so I can’t wait to play it. I never got to play it back in the original days so this will be my first experience with the character

  3. Woohoo it’s weekend 😊 I’m going to see Transformers the coming tuesday, looking forward to it (even though pretty much every review I have read thrashed it into the ground, but I don’t care about that 😂😂). Michael Bay has stated that this would be his last movie three times now, so I don’t really believe him anymore lol 😂
    The Transformers gifs in this post were crazy fun, thanks forbthis great post, and ofcourse have a great weekend 😀

    • Yeah I heard this was going to be his last one and then I hear plans of more spinoffs. I guess no matter how much we criticize his films, we are going to watch it either way. I hope you have a great weekend 🙂

  4. Me: I don’t care that the save file is timestamped a minute ago. I’m saving again to be sure!

    Crash Bandicoot was a lot of fun despite me not getting very far in the game.

Leave a Reply

