Friday Funny 111: Superhero vs Superheroine

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Welcome back to another thrilling episode of Friday Funny and I am here to offer some funny memes and gifs! Before we begin, let me tell you some recap news and new news. In new news, today is the movie releases of superhero films. One is from DC comics and it stars as the lovely and butt-kicking super hero woman Wonder Woman. Based on the trailers, this movie will reveal her origins and help Americans win World War II and be part of the DC universe. If you are not into that movie wand want to see something silly and kid friendly, check out Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie, a movie based on Dav Pilkey books and read by children. Watch as the children, Harold and George hypnotize their mean principal Mr. Krupp into a silly, happy superhero who only wears a cape and underwear.

In recap news, the manga series Hunter x Hunter will be returning to Weekly Shonen Jump magazines in June 26th. Also in recent news, video games Kingdom Hearts III and Final Fantasy VII Remake will likely be released within 3 years and it is mentioned it could be out in 2018 or later; Kingdom Hearts III will be released of PS4 and Xbox One and probably the first episode of VII Remake will be out in the same time for PS4. Also revealed in YouTube in the Sonic the Hedgehog channel, the new Sonic Mania game will be ready for release on August 15th. Also, I finally saw Logan and it was awesome!

With all this said, let’s begin this Friday. Tra la la!

To end this post, here are some videos to make this weekend exciting!

So long heroes! Which side do you choose? Team Captain or Team Wonder?

16 thoughts on “Friday Funny 111: Superhero vs Superheroine

  1. Thank you for the update and Happy Friday Matt! I’m going to see Wonder Woman today after work and I cannot wait… I loveeeee my “Marvel” heroes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was dyinggg lol.

    -Luna 😁

    • You’re welcome Luna. I am always here to provide news for everyone and try to stay updated. I hope you enjoy Wonder Woman. I didn’t know Marvel owned her comics, lol πŸ˜›

      • I was dyingggg. But it’s a common mistake one Ive made before sadly) because you tend to think of DC Characters being darker you know. Or at least that was my response back in the day hahaha.

      • It’s okay. We all make mistakes and it’s cool. I just found that image really funny. I usually do see DC comics as dark conpared to Marvel. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  2. This Friday posts are always a blast and so funny. Great that you keep doing them 😊 Hope you will enjoy Wonderwoman. I have to wait for another two weeks, it comes out here than, but some things are worth the wait 😊

Leave a Reply

