The Mystery Blogger Award nominated by Lynlynsays

Hey everyone, I want to thank my blogger friend Lynlynsays for nominating me for the Mystery Blogger Award. With all these awards, I should expand my shelf! Anyway, after you get done reading this, go check out her blog and support her!

Rules

1) Display the award logo on your blog
2) List the Rules
3) Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
4) Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
5) Tell your readers three things about yourself
6) Answer five questions from the nominee
7) Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers
8) Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog
9) Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question
10) Share the link to your best blog post

3 Facts about myself

1. I still play Pokemon Go.

2. I have two real life friends in which we both talk about anime. One friend of mine talk about series like Naruto, KonoSuba and RWBY. My other friend talks to me about Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon, and Sword Art Online.

3. My favorite Disney film is The Lion King and my favorite Pixar film is Toy Story.

Questions

1. What’s your dream job? Or if you already have it, what is it?

My dream job is to become a news writer for anime/manga companies and write news and share them to all fans.

2. Favorite book of all time?

I love reading the Series of Unfortunate Events and Captain Underpants.

3. What’s your best dance move?

This is a funny questions. I actually don’t have a best dance move. I just shake my hips and swing my arms around lol.

4. Have you heard of the All-American Rejects? If you know who they are, what’s your favorite song from them? If not, check out their music and tell me if there’s a song that captured your interest while browsing.

I have heard about this band but the only song I know is the song Move Along.

5. Favorite type of ramen?

Since I mostly eat cup noodles, my favorite type ramen is shrimp flavor.

My 5 questions for the nominees:

1. If you play video games, which console do you support? Nintendo, Microsoft, or Sony?

2. What is you favorite you seen so far in theaters?

3. What fictional character represents you (it can be from anime, cartoon or other media)?

4. Besides WordPress, what kind of social media do you use the most and what is the least?

5. Do you pick your nose in public places or when you are alone?

Nominees

  1. thedailydayrescollection
  2. Anime Girls NYC
  3. scorpzgca
  4. Shower of Sunshine
  5. D Talks Anime
  6. WeekendOtaku
  7. Anjim Plays
  8. Mechanical Anime Reviews
  9. Rai Anime Blog
  10. Plain Pasta and Plain Rice
15 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award nominated by Lynlynsays

  1. Pingback: Mystery Blogger Awards nominated by Matt-in-the-Hat – Video Games, Comics & Anime and other forms of entertainment

  2. Hmm I like port favor.
    My friends pretend they know yaoi but they don’t XD They just like bromance in general. Sadly I can’t talk to them with special terms since they won’t understand what I mean XD They assume I see every manga with fujoushi eyes but I do enjoy shounen manga in a “normal” way XD

Leave a Reply

