Lovely Blogger Blog Award by Simplistic in Sights

Sorry for not doing this award posts earlier. Life has been busy here recently and I haven’t gotten the time to do this award. I would like to thank Simplistic in Sights for nominating me for this Lovely Blogger Blog Award. Before I begin, I would like to say Happy Birthday to Leafa/Suguha Kirigaiya from Sword Art Online!

Here are the Rules for this award:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate at most 15 people
  4. Tell your nominees the good news!

7 Facts:

  1. I am a member of the OWLS: Otaku Warriors for Liberty and Self-Respects.
  2. I am 50% anime fan and 50% gamer.
  3. My first anime film I saw in theaters was Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale.
  4. My first Pop! Funko figure is Kirito from Sword Art Online.
  5. I recently had 2 jobs in the season in 2016. I am currently on my third one.
  6. I don’t think low about my friends. I always see the greatness and believe the best of them.
  7. I am not afraid to confess that I am a Christian. If you are offended of my beliefs, you may leave and unfollow me.

15 Nominations:

  1. Rocco B
  2. Play Legit
  3. Teacup Talk
  4. Paul Bowler
  5. Otaku Orbit
  6. Season Memories
  7. Robert Lambrt Jones III
  8. Daiyamanga
  9. Michael Phillips Atkins Travels
  10. 100WordAnime
  11. Anime Girls NYC
  12. animefan99
  13. aimewallpapershere
  14. Suchana Naskar
  15. mangalover93

All finished! Thank you for the award and I hope you guys enjoyed my 7 facts. 😉

9 thoughts on “Lovely Blogger Blog Award by Simplistic in Sights

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award Nomination (Matthew) | Manga, my life.

Leave a Reply

