The Blue Sky Tag

I want to thank Regina5000 for tagging me for this post. Sorry for not getting to this sooner. Please visit her at site once you are done reading my tag post.

Rules:

  • Answer 11 questions given to you
  • Tag 11 people
  • Give 11 questions

11 Questions

1. What’s the last dessert you’ve eaten?

Birthday cake from my mother

2. If someone made a movie about you, who would you want to play your character?

This sounds silly and whitewashing but I would want Tom Holland to play as me in my movie. If you don’t know who is he, he is the actor of the new and recent Spider-Man in the MCU. He first appeared in Captain America: Civil War and Spider-Man: Homecoming.

3. Post-it notes or agendas? (I know this is a stupid question, I just wanna know what you think)

I prefer post-it notes.

4. What’s a clothing trend you’ve been into lately?

I don’t really pay attention in trends. I just wear a graphic t-shirt and some Levi pants lol.

5. What’s your last funny memory?

My funniest moment in my life was when I fangirled when I saw the recent Captain America: Civil War movie trailer featuring Spider-Man.

6. What are 2 annoying habits people have that you can’t stand? (ya know, pet peeves)

People who smoke (tobacco or weed) or vape.

People who say they are Christians but believe in same-sex marriages and homosexuality.

7. Speaking of the sky, do you like rainbows?

Yes. It reminds me of the Bible.

8. What do you think of exam essay questions?

Based on my experience, they can be annoying because you have to write a certain length according to the prompt but it’s better than multiple-choice tests.

9. What are you wearing right now, pajamas or normal clothes?

Normal clothes.

10. Can you share 3 blog posts of yours you’re very proud of?

Here is my three:

Happy Birthday to me! – A Special Top 10 posts and Personal Shout-outs!

TGIF Friday Funny Origins – Story Time

Graduation – My School Life and The Future Story time

11. Do you have a name for objects like your phone, speaker, laptop, camera (…)?

no

My 11 questions

  1. Sunite
  2. Rocco B.
  3. Lynn Thaler
  4. Miguel Olmedo Morell
  5. The Otaku Judge
  6. Ka-chan
  7. Mark Yang
  8. theblondpud
  9. Krystallina
  10. FarahEdz
  11. Karandi

My 11 questions to the nominees

  1. What is your favorite breakfast?
  2. Least favorite candy?
  3. The recent film you seen?
  4. What’s your favorite hobby?
  5. What fictional character can you relate to?
  6. Do you have a favorite cartoon?
  7. Do you play video games? If so, what is the recent game you have played?
  8. What are you allergic to?
  9. What type of music genre to you like?
  10. What movie did you regret watching?
  11. Do you have a favorite book?

That’s all folks! I am out of here!!

10 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

  1. 1. Weetabix
    2. Chocolate covered rasins
    3. The World’s End
    4. Video Games
    5. Keima Katsuragi
    6. Death Note
    7. Persona 5
    8. Going otuside
    9. Eighties Rock
    10. Puppet Master 5
    11. Shawshank Redemption

Leave a Reply

