My birthday gifts

Here is another short post.

Besides the stuff I bought from Little Tokyo, I got some gifts from my  family and I want to share some pictures for you guys on what I got for my birthday.

My younger brother got me a Marvel t-shirt, my sister and her husband got me two Pokemon shirts and my parents got me a Mortal Kombat shirt. They also got me the Final Fantasy XV – Piano Collection.

I also got some money from my grandparents. I used some gift money and purchased some Kingdom Hearts goods from Hot Topic: a lanyard and an exclusive Donald Duck Pop Funko figure.

My mom, who works in Scentsy, also got me a new burner and the burner is designed to look like stacked stones. I have  a habit of stacking stones whenever I go to the beach and my mom got me this candle. Scentsy is a company that sells lamps that burns and create fresh scents from burning wax, scented candles to be exact. It looks like this:

Whenever I try to stack stones, I feel like Smoker from One Piece.

I also got to download the dlc to Final Fantasy XV, Episode Gladiolus. I still need to finish the story, but I did play Chapter 13, verse 2 with Gladio. Gladio is a strong fighter and I enjoyed seeing his story.

To end this post, I will let Donald and Kirito say good bye.

Kirito: Good bye everyone. Thanks for the love for Matthew.

Donald: Bye! Bye! Come back real soon. You made Matt  a very happy boy.

Thank you guys for the nice comments and messages. God bless you all.

31 thoughts on “My birthday gifts

  1. A wonderful and most happy birthday~*~~* Matthew!! Looks like you received lots of awesome presents and love on your special day!! Hope your day was the best … and I love those Funko Pop too, too cute~♡! And it seems like everything in pop culture and beyond is represented in Funko-P world ^^.

  2. Pingback: Friday Funny 102: Attack on Hackers | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

