Friday Funny 100: Didney Worl

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Welcome to another new episode of Friday Funny. I got some exciting news to tell you before we begin. Today is the movie release of the live-action Disney movie Beauty and the Beast. Watch as Emma Watson dresses up as Disney’s beloved princess Belle and teach the most scariest creature named Beast the importance of love. If you enjoy the movie Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale movie, I got great news, it’s been announced that the movie is coming back to select theaters but in English Dub. However, you will have to wait on April 22nd for the movie. In the meantime, you can sit back and wait for upcoming films like the Power Rangers or Ghost in the Shell. Also, if you are one of the few people to watch Toonami, what did you think of the cartoon return of Samurai Jack? Personally, this was the best show to watch on Saturdays. Tomorrow is a new episode!

Also, don’t forget to this week’s OWLS blog tour of Sanctuary. In this week, we have Rai’s discussion of Love, Chuunibyou, and Other Delusions, Arria’s and One Piece, and Stephanie Clark’s pick.

Now, please be my guest, let’s start the Friday post!

To end this post, I will be leaving some classic Beauty and the Beast songs for you in celebration for this film.

Bye and I hope you enjoyed this post!

10 thoughts on “Friday Funny 100: Didney Worl

  1. Thank you Matt!!!!! I am sooo excited that Beauty and the Beast releases today and I have tickets to go and see the movie this weekend. Thank you for anther funny Friday as I sit here snickering at my computer at work lol. Have great weekend!

    -Luna 🙂

    • You’re welcome Bella. I am looking forward to seeing this movie eventually. This movie looks great. I am also happy to hear you like this post. I hope you also have a great weekend 🙂

  2. Great post 🙂 🙂 I love Beauty and the Beast so much! Haha the Booty and the Beast pic made me laugh 😀 😀 It doesn’t get released until the 23rd March here in Sydney. It looks like it will be amazing ❤ ❤ x x

    • Thank you. I like but my sister loves the cartoon movie. Deadpool always going to make fun something lol. Really? I bet movies in Australia gets released later. At least you can just wait for a couple of days. 🙂

  3. Very nice Friday memes, Matt. And of course, thanks for the shout-out to my tour post. There’s so many funny memes here that it’s hard to single out one. But I like the Brook one and I find myself tempted to actually send the meme whenever some of my friends request something from me. 😂 Keep up the great work, bro. Cheers!

    • You’re welcome Arria. I am just trying to help the Owls and show some support :). That Brook is funny. I never thought or imagined he would say that. LOL

      • He’s always funny. He’s technically the oldest of the group, but he’s one of the more childish ones. Luffy, of course, is the most childish of them all. 😂

      • He is funny. I think Brook is 90 years old. Funny that he has a lot of life and excitement for skeleton and he also died once lol. Luffy is such a child but I like him XD.

Leave a Reply

