Mystery Blogger Award

I want to thank Capili Jiron of Artist by Beauty for another nomination of this blog award. She’s an awesome blogger and please visit her if you want to talk about games and anime. 🙂

Rules:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

3 things about me:

  1. I am the only one in my family who keeps track on what movies are being released on theaters. I enjoy watching movies.
  2. Whenever I play video game by myself, I usually get mad or talk to myself whenever things get difficult in the games.
  3. People mistake me for being Italian but I am actually Hispanic

Capilli Jiron’s questions:

1. Where do you really want to travel in the world?

I would like to explore Japan. It would be awesome to see the culture and experience the home of the anime lifestyle.

2. What is one goal that you would love to achieve by the end of this year?

I would like to make money out of my blog, make it a self-hosted site like my other blogger friends.

3. If you could have a super power, what would you choose?

I would like to have ghost powers like the cartoon series Danny Phantom. I would be able to fly, turn invisible and make things intangible.

4. If you could speak another language fluently, which language would you choose?

I would like to either speak Japanese or Russian. If Japanese, I want to sound like Marth from Fire Emblem or Genji from Overwatch. In Russian, I would like to talk like Viktor from the English Dub of Yuri on Ice.

5. Which type of fruit best represents you, and why? (haha my weird question).

I think the fruit that represents me is strawberries. I like eating strawberries lol. My hair is pretty short and the leaf parts of the strawberry is short as well. I think my face is also a little bit angular too.

My top 5 questions!

  1. If you were in a story, would you like to be a good guy or bad guy (or good girl or bad)
  2. Are you night owl or early bird?
  3. What is one movie you feel is a guilty pleasure?
  4. What’s your favorite superhero?
  5. What would you rather have, wings and fly anywhere or the power to rewind time?

Top 10 Nominations

  1. Moonid
  2. Emon Yagami
  3. Stephen K.
  4. bubblechristea
  5. shoujo ramen
  6. Regina5000
  7. Diana Marcos
  8. Sam Brewer
  9. Mikasa Blogs
  10. cherry

 

20 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

