Final Fantasy XV game review

After a decade of waiting, the long awaited Final Fantasy game Final Fantasy XV (previously called Final Fantasy Versus XIII) is finally released. With many promotional videos, anime, movie and apps and delays, Final Fantasy XV brings the fun and enjoyment for those who have waited for a long time. In this review, I will be discussing the gameplay, story and value and let you know if this game is worth buying. I won’t be spoiling the story here so don’t worry. Final Fantasy XV is owned by Square Enix and the game is available for PS4 and Xbox One.

Continue reading

Happy Valentines Day everyone!

Happy Valentines Day bloggers and anibloggers. This post will be short and simple post to say thank you for the love and kindness you given me. Valentines Day is the special holiday that people celebrate to show how much they care for each other. In America, we see this as a time of romance in the air and couples spend together, while singles like me are left with no plans.

To be honest, this post is last minute; I never actually had any special plans to do a Valentine’s Post. I actually woke up feeling sad and hurt. I felt hurt because I know that I am single and no matter how much I try to numb my pain and joke around being lonely, the pain keeps coming back. However, I woke up with Valentines chocolates on my bed in which my mother gave me. Doesn’t matter how old I get, my mother also shows her love and bring me something sweet. After I opened up my Twitter, I got some messages telling me Happy Valentines Day. It felt pretty good have friends from different places in the world to say Happy Valentines Day.

Valentines Day doesn’t have to be about romance, it could be about showing love to the ones that make you happy. It could be best friends, online friends or even family that brings you joy. I am blessed to have friends and family who think of me important. Don’t ever feel unloved. If you need love now, I will give it to you.

Anyway, Happy Valentines Day. Sorry if this sounded depressing. God bless your days. Here is some video game songs which makes my heart throb.