2016/2017 Tag!

I want to thank Capili Jiron of Artist by Beauty for tagging me for this 2016/2017 Tag! She tagged me for this tag. Feel free to check out her blog and say hello! Without a further ado, let’s begin this Q/A

1.Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

  1. Amazing 2. Tragic 3. Conclusion

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

I can’t think of actual people to characterize 2016. Instead, I will use fictional characters instead. Please bare with me. These are 2 people that characterized my 2016. If it was for the United States, it would be Donal Trump and Hillary Clinton.

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

June Lake in California. June Lake, in my opinion, is one of the most beautiful places to go if you want to go camp and fish. The weather was cool and refreshing. If we could, my family and I would like to go to Yosemite National Park.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

Out of the food I ate in 2016. It’s either a tie between my dad’s homemade BBQ ribs and Chicago Pizza.

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

My graduation from University. This event was very impactful in my life more than ever. After four years of studying in English in college, I received my Bachelors Degree!

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

The best purchase I made for myself was actually in early 2016 when I preordered the video game Final Fantasy XV Deluxe Edition.

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

  1. Refreshing 2.Brand new 3. Improved

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

Yosemite National Park

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

I doubt it will happen but I would like to try Dango.

Nominees

  1. odell01
  2. Sorajin
  3. Heyitszel
  4. cherry
  5. Teejay-kun
  6. sebbo12
  7. Expensive Rainbows
  8. Kyoriginal28
  9. Pinky’s Palace

Your Questions

1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

Good evening, Good night and Goodbye!

30 thoughts on “2016/2017 Tag!

  1. Pingback: 2016/2017 TAG – Q&A – Artist by beauty

  2. Pingback: Nominated to be queried for great young WordPress fun – findingenvirons

Leave a Reply

