TGIF Friday Funny 89: Reflections

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Hello everyone, this is Matthew and welcome to the last episode for this season of “TGIF Friday Funny”. It’s time to wrap up season 2 and move on to season 3. There’s not much to talk about for the news in regards to anime because I already mentioned before. For January, get ready for the Sailor Moon R movie in theaters, Blue Exorcist anime, and the anime premiere of Dragon Ball Super and Dragon Ball Z Kai: The Final Chapters for Toonami. 2017 is going to be filled with new anime besides these here and we will also be getting new comic book movies.

I know 2016 has been crazy with everything that happened. Rather than talking about the negatives, let’s think about all the positives that happened. For example, I graduated from university, my sister is getting married and I got new friends on Twitter. 2016 wasn’t too bad. I was able to watch movies like Captain America: Civil War and Batman v Superman. I finally got to play the all new Final Fantasy XV. I was to participate in a group in devoting to help anime fans called the OWLS. Life here as been a roller coaster. I have times of being happy and times of being sad; however, I am still here and blogging. The world can beat me into a pulp, but I will always get back up. Tomorrow is New Years Eve and it’s time to say goodbye to the past and say hello to 2017. I am not going to waste any time on talking about the news today. Let’s get the show on the road and get ready for this new year!

castro-dead-2016

drawing-horse-2016

spiderman-blog

reality-exercise

one-percent-germ

ash-girlfriend-lose

anime-characters-advertising

arnold-kuroko-basketball

large-soul-eater

spongebob-accurate-anime

not-yet-ferb-violent

nokia-case

skittish-share-joke

toad-meme

sword-art-online-lag-bad-luck-brian

best-anime-combination

pokemon-go-real-guy

lights-creepy-laugh-and-grin

danzo-steal-an-eye

chuckie-twark

coffee-doesnt-help

clean-up-your-room-company

cat-my-life-day-and-night

farting-out-loud

pokemon-go-lion-king

sports-vs-anime

spongebob-vegeta-tumblr_nnngyannni1uur90no1_1280

death-note-cups

binge-watch-anime

i-play-sports

july-bad-time

lazy-rule-number-1

lol-to-ne

ededdeddy-blame-parents

vegeta-googles

kakashi-face-reaction

emperor-new-groove-disney-evil

future-icecream

kisame-skipping

To end this post, I decided to include songs that I felt it was appropriate for this title “Reflections”. You maybe wondering why did I title this reflections. Rather going back reflecting my own experiences or looking back at the things that happened in this world, I want to ask you guys something. What have you learned in 2016? What have you been through and how did you feel? What was the most happiest moments in 2016 that affected you? What are expecting for 2017?

For me, I learned on how to be independent on the outside world. I am known for being shy but after getting jobs, I learned how to communicate with people and learn my areas. Besides new movies and games, I learned that my family is expanding. My sister is getting married and I will be getting a new Brother-in-law. My younger brother is going to his last year of high school. My family are making changes to our home. We should reflect on what we learned this year and see how can we use our experiences for 2017.

I had fun doing birthday posts. I can’t wait to do them again with the friends I have and my family! For my friends, I did birthday posts, thank you for being my friends: Ezra, Allison, and ToniAnne.

Thank you my family, for all the help I needed in life. Our family will grow and we are one!

Now it’s your turn. Reflect and learn.

I will leave this quote from here to officially end this post.

Goodbye and God bless you all!

122 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 89: Reflections

  1. Well….I learned in 2016 that I really like blogging πŸ˜€ It has been really the best thing that has happened for me personally in 2016, and I hope to continue doing it next year as well. Through blogging I have met a truly wonderful bunch of people (yourself included), and that is something I am really grateful for. As for 2017, I don’t know really what to expect. There will be a lot of changes going on at my work, which honestly both excite and scare me. As for the rest of 2017, I will keep an open mind. There are lot of cool movies heading our way which is awesome, and I hope for some personal stuff to maybe happen as well (like finding a girlfriend for instance😊). As for blogging I will continue to enjoy that, that is the one thing about 2017 that I know for a fact!
    As always a great way to close off the week. I wish you a very happy 2017 in advance, and hope it will be a year that will turn out to be fantastic for you πŸ˜€

    • Likewise. Just like you, 2016 has been an eventful year. However, it wasn’t too bad because I got to meet amazing bloggers. Bloggers like you is what makes me enjoy blogging. 2017 will be new to us and it can be both exciting and scary but we can do it. New things are coming for us and we all have goals waiting to be completed. If we all stay positive, we can expect great things for 2017.
      I hope you have a great News Years and I hope you can complete the goals you make in your heart. πŸ™‚

  2. In 2016 I learned a lot ❀ ❀ I really want to travel more! I discovered that I really love to blog as I love to help people, and love to write πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I also discovered my purpose in life, so I'm working on that and will continue to until I succeed. For 2017 I am expecting to do even more and continue to work towards my dreams x x

    • That’s pretty awesome. Traveling sounds fun because you get to meet new people and new worlds. As far as I know, you have really nice writing. I am definitely looking forward to more of your writing for 2017.

      • Yes, I love meeting people from other countries πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Its interesting to learn of other cultures, and hear people speak different languages. Aww thank you ❀ ❀ I'm looking forward to your recommendations posts πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • Yeah it’s cool. Just like anime or even games, you are walking into a new world and everyday is an adventure.
        I am hoping to start it soon. I really need to think what to recommend when I review stuff. XD

      • Yes, that’s true ❀ ❀ Yay that will be good. I guess you could recommend based in genre in groups, like top 10 horror anime or will you be doing an individual review (one anime per post) and stating that you recommend it? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Whatever you do, it will be awesome. I need to start doing anime reviews, my anime section has not really started yet on my blog. I need to add my anime watched list (it will be interesting to list all the ones of watched, I sometimes forget which ones I've seen). I love horrors like Ghost Hound and Highschool of the Dead, anime that messes with my mind like Monster, and ones that break my heart like Clannard x x

      • Good question. I sometimes do top 5 posts usually every month. Maybe I could suggest some anime worth mentioning. I also do reviews on certain titles as well and I could say “if you like this, check out this one” or :if you didn’t like this one, I strongly recommend this”. I haven’t seen Ghost Hound but I have seen Highschool of the Dead. I love it. Clannad is my personal favorite. It really broke my masculinity XD.

      • That’s good πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’m sure your recommendations post will be great ❀ ❀ Yes, Clannard is really heartbreaking. Its ok, everyone who has a heart cries watching Clannatd πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Have you seen Your lie in April? Its super sad and the music is amazing. Its one of my top 10 anime favourites.

      • Yeah that’s what most people tell. They me it’s okay to cry because us more human and it makes connect and relate to people XD. I am thinking about binge watching the entire anime. I have entire anime thanks to a sale XD. I heard about it and I heard it was pretty sad. I want to see it but I haven’t found the time. I also been told to watch Anohana. They sounds really great.

      • Yes, its ok to cry because it shows we can relate and really care about the situation ❀ ❀ Yes watch Your lie in April all at once, its really heart breaking, I mean you kind of expect whats going to happen, but its whats revealed at the end that you would not have guess πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love the Your lie in April soundtrack so much, the music is so good, I love listening to it when I write. I'm weird as I love to write sad stories that teach people to appreciate life and others who are important to them. Yay that's good, I love collecting anime dvds and manga. I started to watch Anohana a while back, never finished it though, will have to go back to it. I love Clannard as it is really relatable, it has so many sad bits. Angel beats is pretty casual to begin with, then is really sad, but also happy at the end x x

      • It’s better to let it out than keeping your emotions. If I’m not mistaken, Your Lie in April is an anime about romance and music and slice-of-life. Personally, I feel like anime like that and Clannad hits hard in the feels because they try to imitate real life situation. We all have one point in our lives experienced a moment that made feel a pain in our hearts. Anime like these here show us real life struggles and a possible solution to conquer those bad times. I haven’t seen Angel Beats yet but I hear what makes it sad is the character’s backstory.

      • Yes your right πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Yes, its a really good relatable anime ❀ ❀ Me too, Clannard is so good. I love animes that show personal struggles and stories. Anime that make you feel emotions are the best. Yay I just created a Twitter, lets see how my twitter goes πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Its just my blog name artistbybeauty.

      • An anime with with characters that we can relate are pretty good. If it can move us, it must be good. I just saw you made Twitter. Instant follow!

      • Yes, they are the best ❀ ❀ For anime to be at the top of my list they have to have an emotional impact on me in some way. Have you watched Hunter x Hunter? Its my number one favourite anime. Yay thanks, I'll have to tell people about my Twitter now. I'll just use it to share my blog post I guess lol, not too sure what else to share on it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • I am actually watching it on Toonami on Staurdays. I assume you finished it already haha. I am at the parts where Gon and Killua learn Nen. I really like the action :). Awesome, go spread the word lol. That’s what I did when I got Twitter. I wrote a quick post and people followed.

      • Yay, I love that part πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ That’s what I really love about Hunter x Hunter is that you see how they learn to control there aura, than just being born with powers haha. Its so well written, very detailed ❀ ❀ Yes I've watched it so many times, I have the DVD set since I love it so much. Prepare to have your heart broken later on, theres a really sad part (it will surprise you), I won't spoil it for you. Yes I'll let people know, and find out who has Twitter πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • Yeah it’s crazy how these kids know how to do it. Usually in Shonen anime, the main character usually knows it but Gon and Killua learned how to do it. I want to get the DVDs of the 2011. The English Dub is great and I did hear from fans that the story gets dark later. I am filled with anticipation!
        Awesome. Everyone needs to know how awesome you are!!

      • That’s what I really love about it. That Gon is learning as he grows πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ and its cute how Gon and Killua are best of friends, and are on this journey together. Yes it does get really dark, not gory dark, but there is blood. Its really well written that you bascially get to know all of the characters (even ones that are not main), and you even feel bad for the bad guys ❀ ❀ I never watched the earlier version, only 2011. Its such a well thought out anime πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • So far I can definitely agree on you on that. When I first met Gon, he was a happy cheery kid and he is very friendly to approach. If it’s true what people said about this anime, he’s going to grow up fast and learn how hard is the adventure. I am hyped. I am watching the 2011 version. The art and songs are great:). I am not sure he’s a bad guy but I heard Hisoka is pretty awesome.

      • Yes Gon is a very positive and happy kid. He’s like Goku, but pays more attention, and will be serious in bad situations πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Honestly you will get more excited as each episode finishes, its so good, and gets really intense ❀ ❀ Hisoka is confusing lol, he has a pokerface, you just can't read what he's thinking or who he is. He has an agenda but we will never know exactly what it is, unless he decides to reveal it. He's creepy, but also awesome.

      • I can see that about Gon. Just like Goku, he likes to be happy and get strong. He seems to care a lot about his friends. Killua is so awesome too. I his personality and his killing instinct. I kind of had that feeling about Hisoka. I don’t really trust him 100% but I feel like I am going to learn more when I see more episodes. I can’t believe missed out watching Hunter x Hunter XD.

      • Yes, Gon really does like to take care of his friends, and has good intentions ❀ ❀ Killua is so cool and cute πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Me too, you just can't trust Hisoka. Its funny Gon at times seems to trust him. Haha yes, Hunter x Hunter really is the best. I prefer it in sub, but I'm glad that its in dub so more people will get into it.

      • Yeah I agree. I remember watching the previous episodes where he tried to find and bring back Killua after he killed someone in the exams. I guess Gon is the kind of kid to show mercy to new people and strangers. To be honest, I kind of prefer dub because it’s easy for me to watch anime. However, the sub is cool!

      • Yes, Gon has such a great heart ❀ ❀ Gon does show mercy a lot, he always tries to see the good in people. He's actually really good at reading people intentions. He's so smart and kind. Haha that's ok, I'm like that with some anime, if I can't be bothered reading sub I'll watch dub. I saw Hunter x Hunter when there was no dub, so I'm use to their voices in sub. I tried watching the dub, and think their voices are better in sub πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • I noticed about Gon too. I think since he’s been training in the wilderness, he knows and can read people. Now that this anime got a dub, it’s going to be different to hear the voices. I think the voice for Gon is the same person who did Kill la Kill and Sailor Moon. πŸ™‚

      • Yes, Gon wants to get stronger, and be the best he can be πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Oh cool thats interesting. Gon is so cute ❀ ❀ He's very determine, and knows what he wants in life x x

      • Oh yeah, I remember that he wanted to be an official hunter just like his dad. I wonder why he left him. Gon is one awesome kid. I wonder where he gets his determination and stamina from. πŸ˜€

      • Yes, he wants to be just like his dad πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ His dad has his reasons for leaving him. I’m sure Gon gets everything from his dad ❀ ❀ His dad is strong. I can't wait for you to finish the anime, its so good! I can't wait for them to carry on the series with new episodes.

      • Really? I can hardly wait. Too bad I am going to have to wait though :/. I think the anime has like 95 episodes. By then, hope the creator can come back and finish the manga. XD

      • 148 episodes! Wow! This could be another addition to the big anime out there besides One Piece and Fairy Tail. I’m hoping he gets better. From I heard, he’s in bad condition.

      • Trust me Hunter x Hunter just gets better and better πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Another thing I love about the series is that fill-in’s are not a waste of time, they have meaning. So you get to know characters well, and they are fun. I sometimes get annoyed with big anime series where they really drag out fill-in episodes, and they end up being pointless. I love Fairy Tail so much, but sometimes I actually wish characters would die so it would give a stronger connection (they always make out like they are going to die, then have their speech, then win the fight). Hunter x Hunter is great since loved characters actually die (and don’t come back to life). It’s more real. I guess that’s what makes people connect to FFVII a lot as well since Aerith was much loved, and died unexpectedly. Manga creators always seem to get sick, I’ll make sure I don’t end up like that, I have to keep myself healthy ❀ ❀ I hope he gets better soon. I hope the creator of Nana gets better too, I really love that anime!

      • Sounds really awesome. I do notice that some anime like Fairy Tail or even Naruto can be filled with filler that doesn’t really add much to the plot. If HxH does have important filler, it could be a good thing. I do hear death helps the characters get stronger and gives them a reason to fight. With Aerith’s death, Cloud and his friends needed strength to fight evil. I also heard about Nana. I hear it’s good but the creator got ill and she stopped making the manga. If Nana came back, I know a special friend that will be very happy. πŸ™‚

      • Yes, death does always help characters become stronger, and can make the story more interesting πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Nana is an amazing anime, since its real life like ❀ ❀ I really want it to continue.

      • I notice that too in most anime and video games. Death helps give a reason to get stronger against the enemy. Generally, death is part of life. I need to check this anime. I heard this anime had great music. πŸ™‚

      • Yes, that’s true both in anime, and games ❀ ❀ It really does help, even though its sad, it can make others stronger. Yes, the music is great πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love anime that have sad moments, and amazing music. Berserk (1997)music is so good! and Clannard music is amazing, it really makes the scenes more emotional.

      • It’s really hard to see your favorite character go through a lost but at least they can learn that life is not always easy. I haven’t seen Berserk (1997) but I do hear the music is great. I think the intro is in English.

      • Yes ❀ ❀ Berserk 1997 is also in dub, I originally watched it in dub, so I prefer it that way. The voice actors are great. I wish they kept the same anime style in the newer Berserk episodes. I guess they wanted berserk to be viewed by a wider age group. The 1997 is more mature πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ You have to watch it, then you'll understand the newer episodes more.

      • That’s cool. I am willing to watch it in English. I do hear this anime is quite violent but it’s popular. I haven’t seen the new one but I do hear from fans that the new one is not as great as the classic. Would you recommend it?

      • Yes it is violent, brutal, and gory, but it is really good πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Its best to watch the 1997 one first before you watch the new anime (as the new one carries on from the classic). I still like the new episodes, just really don’t like the style (its cgi), its drawn differently, and was weird for me to watch at first, then I got use to it. So yes, watch them both ❀ ❀

      • Yeah I heard about it. I don’t usually watch brutal content but if it’s good what people say, I might give it a try. Have you seen the 3 part films?
        I saw some clips of the new anime and I am not sure what to feel. I am used to hand drawn anime designs. Still, the character Guts intrigues me. Thanks for the recommendations!

      • Me too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ but the story is good. Yes, the three part films is basically the whole 1997 series cut short. The 1997 anime is much better than the three films as it goes into detail. I think they just made those films to introduce the newer episodes to a younger audience. Lol me too, I really do not like cgi style. I prefer traditional as well. I guess the newer episodes are just good for those who can’t be bothered reading the manga. Yes, Guts is an amazing character ❀ ❀ He is so strong, and has overcome so many things in his horrible life. You will love him x x

      • The story does peak my interest. It’s one of those classic anime people can appreciate. I might consider this on my list on what to watch, in my head that this XD. I checked on my Amazon and the classic are expensive :(.
        I guess they wanted to do the CGI because it makes making the episodes easy rather than doing it by hand. I might check out the films to catch up what’s going on. Guts look insanely powerful for a human. He’s like Cloud because he has the big sword.

      • Yes the story is really cool πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ It has some shocking parts to it, but it is really good. Aww boooooo, maybe check ebay to see if it is cheaper there. Yes, they rather save on cost I guest using cgi. Its not the same quality though. I hope that they don’t do this to all anime, that would be silly. Yes, Guts is super strong, his sword is big like Clouds but Gut’s attitude is very different. He is quite reserved, kind of keeps to himself most of his life, and he does not hesitate in battle. He actually enjoys fighting a lot (meaning not just the battle, but killing bad people/enemies) ❀ ❀ Have you seen Drifters yet? You can tell its inspired by Berserk.

      • I heard about that too. I thin the ending of the anime was very drastic and extreme. I guess that’s why Guts is different as opposed to his previous look. Speaking of Berserk, I hear that they are going to make a Berserk game for PS4. It will be like Dynasty Warriors where you fight tons of enemies. I don’t much about Guts but he looks epic and tough. I like his title “The Black Swordsman”.

      • Yes the ending is so scary, even more scary than Attack on Titan. You will see what I mean. Thats cool, I love Dynasty Warriors ❀ ❀ Yes, Guts is just one of those characters that won't die and never gives up πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love him. I also love his title πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • I can tell. From I what from the fans, this anime separates from the adults and young viewers. This is now Dragon Ball lol. I like the Dynasty Warrior type games. I played the One Piece versions and I enjoyed.

      • Yeah One Piece is long but it’s enjoyable. The story can be funny, epic, or even sad. I recommend the anime especially if you like pirates. You can check out the English Dub too. The dub is nice. πŸ™‚

      • Oh cool πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ At the start of Fairy Tail I thought is was long, then when I got to the end, I was like aww I need more episodes lol. I will start watching One Piece some time. I’m sure I’ll watch it in dub since its super long ❀ ❀

      • No way! Fairy Tail ended? I thought it was still going. I need to make this goal to watch it. Yeah take as much time as needed for One Piece. Trust me. πŸ˜‰

      • Oh okay. That makes sense. That stinks it just stops there. At least it makes it easy for fans to catch upπŸ˜€.
        If you do watch One Piece, or even the first episode, please tell me your reaction. 😊

      • I like Bleach ❀ ❀ Just haven't seen it all yet πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Yes, I know. It annoys me so much when good ones end, and especially when they don't end properly.

      • I seen Bleach but I kind of missed out mostly the filler. Besides that, Bleach is one of my favorite anime. At least they don’t try to end it with their own original ending like some.

      • Yeah I plan to do the same here. I am actually hoping to watch all the episodes in English Dub of course. I will even watch the filler lol. πŸ˜€

      • Yes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Its always best to watch the fillers as sometimes they have important things in them, and they give you a chance to get to know characters ❀ ❀ Its just annoying when fillers drag out and get no where, but its still best to watch them haha.

      • That’s a good thing about fillers. Sometimes when you don’t see the main character in action, the side characters get the spotlight. This is where I also hate fillers too. I like fillers where there is progress.

      • The art and animation looks wonderful. I am thinking about checking out Drifters once the English Dub comes out. I can’t help but see this as Hellsing XD.

      • Yes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I started watching it in dub, for 3 or 4 episodes, then couldn’t wait for the rest to be dubbed, so watched the rest in sub ❀ ❀ Its such a cool anime. Can't wait for them to make more, which will probably be ages away.

      • Haha sweet. I do like action anime and Hellsing was awesome. Maybe I should watch it if I get the time. I heard there’s a manga too. Have you checked that out?

      • Yes, action action anime are really cool πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Oh cool, no I haven’t checked it out yet ❀ ❀ Also I nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award. You may have gotten it before, but its still good to include your blog in my award post πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • Yeah. I am fan of action anime and whenever I see combat or action, I can really sit down and watch.
        Aw thanks for the nomination. I am happy! πŸ™‚

      • I love all genre’s ❀ ❀ The type that would be at the bottom of the list would be comedy though. I don't mind some comedy. I like anime that have a purpose, not just being silly all the time if that makes sense πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Aww that's ok. I have some other awards to post next week, I'll be adding you again haha πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • That’s cool. You like any anime that offers great entertainment. Comedy anime is good. Anything that makes me laugh out loud is m favorite type. You must be a very popular blogger if you keep getting awards. I don’t mind awards myself. πŸ™‚

      • That’s cool. I like action and slice-of-life. I don’t watch horror that often but I have seen Parasyte and Tokyo Ghoul. Pretty neat shows. If these award posts were real, you will need another room to place your awards because I bet you have big awards.

      • Yes, Parasyte and Tokyo Ghoul are really good πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Haha yes, that would be crazy if they were physical awards. I wish they were, it would be fun to display ❀ ❀

      • I agree. They are good. I need to see Tokyo Ghoul season 2. I heard it was good. Haha I agree on the awards. Imagine the titles you will get. One might say, “Best blogger!”

      • I also need to see Tokyo Ghoul 2 πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Yes, its suppose to be really good. Haha that would be so cool ❀ ❀ Maybe one day they can actually have an awards event for bloggers.

      • I haven’t really been keeping with new anime that much haha. I am always a lte bloomer. I wish I had the time to watch new anime like you guys. Aw thank you. You deserve an award!!!

      • That’s ok. I’ve been watching a lot of anime recently. I need to start doing reviews, just want to plan it out well with how I will write it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Haha I just haven’t been sleeping much lately, which is bad, but I can help it. I have to create art, and watch anime for inspiration. It makes me so happy. Plus I’ll be back to studying soon so I have to enjoy the extra time I have at the moment. Aww thanks thats nice of you to say ❀ ❀

      • That’s cool. I actually have plans to do some reviews but I feel like I get distracted easily lol. I have all these ideas but I let time get the best of me. You should get some rest and give your body rest. I been to school and sleep is definitely needed XD. You are a hardworking writer! πŸ™‚

      • Yay πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’m sure you’ll get to them ❀ ❀ I love anime reviews. Thanks, I do need to sleep more. I just get excited about my blog, and I'm so happy with how my first blog tutorial (how to make paper flowers) turned out. I will get back into sleeping earlier soon. I have to film this week as well, and set up my YouTube channel πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Aww thanks, I really love to write! I'm also still getting use to my Twitter, I'll figure out what extra things I can put on there soon.

      • That’s awesome. Whenever you get the feeling to blog, you should write out everything you feel. It’s a thrill. Don’t forget to rest so you can recharge the inspiration energy lol. If you need help on Twitter, just ask. I can help, it took me a while to learn as well. I am excited for your channel too. πŸ™‚

      • Yes ❀ ❀ When I get inspired I list out all the post ideas I can think of. Then put them in my planner for the days that I will post them πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ That's true, I slept earlier last night which is good, still got up early though. I get back into sleeping early. Aww thanks, that's nice of you. Yay I'm glad, YouTube will be interesting.

      • That’s a great idea! As you get more ideas, you can organize them and plan them out each day. I kind of do that eith my Friday posts. Make sure you get a good night rest. Don’t get too tired to blog XD. YouTube is fun.

      • Haha thats funny πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I slept earlier last night. Its going to take some getting use to ❀ ❀ I want to be able to sleep earlier and start getting up at 5 am to get more out of the day.

      • You know what, I heard if you do that, you can really get things done faster. The downside is that you get tired very easily. I wish I had your energy XD.

      • Thats good πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I want to get things done faster, and be able to do more things ❀ ❀ Yes, I'm exercising more, and making sure I eat healthy so I can feel less tired, and have more energy πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I want to have lots of energy haha.

      • Yeah I totally agree with you too. I always enjoy waking up early and doing things. The more exercise you do, the healthier you become. I need energy everyday XD.

      • Haha I always wished for that πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ When I was little I wanted to either be a cartoonist/mangaka, architect, or travel on adventures, and discover ancient treasures lol ❀ ❀ I still want to travel more, and see wonders of the world.

      • You’re welcome. You are pretty like her. Dress up as her and I might call you Lara instead XD. If it was possible, I want to meet her too. She is like one of the best video game girls. ❀

Leave a Reply

