TGIF Friday Funny 85: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year! [announcment]

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Hello bloggers, Twitter people and visitors! This is Matthew and I am here for another episode of TGIF episode. I am the guy who brings anime/manga/video game news and reviews. In this busy year, many of us are getting ready for the next and happiest time of the year, Christmas. This is time where we all buy gifts for others and take advantage of sales in stores and online. For me however, I already took care of buying gifts and I used some spare money to buy anime stuff from sites like Sentai Filmworks and Rightstuf. Remember, Rightstuf are cutting prices everyday on anime and manga titles. Be sure to check every day.

Also, this is off topic but I finally got Final Fantasy XV! It was an amazing moment to hold this baby in my hands!! However, hopefully you guys didn’t have the same issue as me and had too delete stuff like pictures and videos. Besides me, there is also some anime news, for Code Geass and Haruhi fans. It has been announced that Japan is planning a 3rd season of Code Geass along with an anime film recapping the entire series. Another major announcement is that FUNimation announced that they got the licensed to the anime film The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya.

I got one important announcement to make. I will not go into details but for now here I go. I will only say it once but I have been working with some WP anibloggers on a special project. With the events going on in the real world, we have decided to group up and tackle the situations and spread awareness. Here is our goal:

“We are a group of otaku bloggers who promotes acceptance of all individuals regardless of race, gender, sexual orientation, religion and disability. We emphasize the importance of respect, kindness, and tolerance to every human being.”

The big announcement will begin on December 12.

With this said, let’s start TGIF!

https://imgur.com/a/vXc2P

To end this post, here are some funny edited videos. If you like cartoons and anime, check this out! XD

I will submit this post… and say good bye!

22 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 85: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year! [announcment]

Leave a Reply

