Versatile Blogger Award

I got nominated again for the Versatile by another great blogger named Lethargic Rambling. Thank you for choosing me this award. You could have picked anyone but you pick me. I am honored!

 

  • Display Award
  • Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog)
  • Share seven things about yourself
  • Nominate ten bloggers

7 facts about me

1. In Pokemon Go, I am part of Team Mystic

img_20161007_072313

2. The first game I got for a Platinum Trophy for PS4 is Infamous: Second Son. If you want to check out my review, it’s here in this link below.

https://matthew903.wordpress.com/2016/07/25/infamous-second-son-ps4-review/

3. I recently uploaded some random gameplay of the “Platinum Demo – Final Fantasy XV” on YouTube. If you have free time, check out my gameplay of the demo. There are five parts. Remember, this is me playing the game and I don’t own titles to Final Fantasy XV or any Square Enix game.

4. When I listen to music, I either switch from listening to anime songs from openings and endings to Disney songs. I enjoy anime and Disney songs.

5. My first Gundam series I got into was actually SD Gundam Force. I used to watch it when I was little in the afternoons at Toonami. My second Gundam series I got into is Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans.

6. This maybe odd to some but I hate cursing and I don’t wish to curse. When I get frustrated, I just say “darn” or just “dang”. Instead of saying God’s name in vain, I say “dear Neptune or mother of pearl”, just like SpongeBob.

7. I saved the best for last! When I first started to watch anime fans online on YouTube. The very first anime channel WASN’T anyone from WordPress like LitaKino or Shay (AnimeReviwer Girl). I used to watch a guy named Hardy who had a channel named TheHardMode. He would do anime reviews. This was before I met anyone from WordPress.

10 Nominees

  1. rafaelrayborja
  2. AW – State of The Superb
  3. Penny’s Blog
  4. Takuto’s Anime Blog
  5. Crimson13 – My Fujoshi Life
  6. Matt Doyle Media
  7. Michael Philip Atkins
  8. Robert Lambert Jones III – PNEUMYTHOLOGY
  9. Fueled by Anime
  10. Two Happy Cats

I will end this post with this video!

 

29 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. congrats on the award! also im with you on #6, out of everyone in my family i’m probably the only one who either hardly curses or doesn’t feel comfortable cursing (sometimes when im frustrated or in a lot of pain one will slip out but otherwise i don’t) which is weird bc my parents (esp my dad) do curse quite a bit

  2. The conclusion of your post:fantastic, wonderful idea to end it like that. And in case you are wondering, yes this was entertaining lol 😂 Anyway, well deserved. Keep up the great work you are doing 😀

  3. Thanks for the nomination & congrats on the award! Ooh team mystic, guess we’re sworn enemies 😛 Also that’s so sweet with the spongebob cursing, I can actually imagine you using it!

    • Barnacles!!! If we’re enemies, I will defeat you in battle. Mystic will rule all. Just kidding. I pick because blue is my favorite color. I watched too many SpongeBob episodes. XD

  4. Congratulation Matt!! You definitely deserved this award!! I really enjoyed reading your seven facts!!! LOL I’m Team Instinct so I won’t hold being on Team Mystic against you JK

    Awesome post Matt!! 🙂

    • You’re welcome. I felt this was great way for you to get back on doing these awards and share something about you to new people.
      Haha don’t worry about the teams. Just because I am team Mystic, doesn’t mean I have grudges on others. I consider you a friend. 😉

  5. Congrats, you deserve it, Matt!
    That’s interesting about the swearing, sometimes I have times where I try not to, other times they seem to fly from my mouth and fingers. Emotions are tough xD;;;
    It’s great you don’t swear for your religion/beliefs tho!
    Everyone into Pokemon Go, and I can’t play T_T

  6. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award [My Driving Habits] | Crimson Blogs

  7. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award [My Driving Habits] | My Fujoshi Life

  8. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award [My Driving Habits] – Crimson is Blogging

Leave a Reply

