TGIF Friday Funny 77: The First Leaf

TGIF!

Thank God it’s Friday! Hello everyone, this Matthew and I am here to help make your Friday great. With September over, we are on the last quarter of the 2016! Since we are in October get ready for new changes. Changes like the weather for example; here is the US, we are currently in fall and this is the time where the leaves change color and the weather cools down. Too bad California has the weird weathers where it’s either cool one day and the other is hot has summer. Besides that, if you are following me in Twitter, I have been busy with personal life such as trying to find a job. Once I get approved, I will be mostly busy and I might respond less online, but don’t worry because I will still be blogging and doing these Friday posts! Since I will be working, most of you will be doing the same or at school.

Besides that, in the anime news recap, 2017 will be an exciting year because of the announcement of the Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale film being released worldwide and titles being rescued like the manga Suzuka and anime Squid Girl. If you have Playstation Plus, don’t forget to get the free games of the month Resident Evil and Transformers: Devastation.

Also, New York Comic Con is this weekend from October 6-9! I hope everyone has a good time at New York!!

With that said, let’s begin!

To end this post, here is a funny and creative AMV of the song Shake It Off (the original song is sung by Taylor Swift). If you like this video, go check this user’s channel. You might be wondering why I pick this song and video, my parents were listening this song and now it’s stuck in my head lol.

Not satisfied or just tired of hearing Taylor Swift? Here are some anime songs that will make dance!

(This reminds me of Kauses)

(This reminds me of Lita)

(I got this from Pink-Chan’s post)

Here are some I added:

That’s all folks! See you next time!!

12 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 77: The First Leaf

Leave a Reply

