The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Moonshinezodiac for choosing me for this blog award. What an honor to be nominated again. 🙂

Rules

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person/people who nominated you
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 10 blogs

7 things about me

  1. I own a sword in which I got from Christmas 2014
  2. I recently mentioned in the past that my favorite type of anime is Shonen. My taste in favorite Shonen anime changes. One day I will favor One Piece and the next day would be Naruto. Simply put, I have no exact favorite.
  3. I don’t really believe in luck or karma.
  4. I still say Merry Christmas in December.
  5.  I recently completed the 30 Day Anime Challenge.
  6. Every Sunday I go to church.
  7. I am not a picky eater. Serve me some food and I will eat it. I love all kinds of food. Meat, fruits, vegetables or anything.

Nominees:

  1. Sindyblue10
  2. Windmills of my Mind
  3. YahariBento
  4. Psychicpostpirate
  5. Mark T. Yang
  6. Sweaterk
  7. The Little Mermaid
  8. Wretched and Divine – Rose
  9. Ramexa
  10. Chilisarang

This is the end of my post. I bid thee farewell!

34 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Gratz Matt :D. Didn’t know you had a sword xDD. Well now you can create your own special sword technique … … … with long incomprehensible names that only you can pronounce against any would be attacker xDD

Leave a Reply

