One Lovely Blog Award

I have been nominated by Jiraiyan of the Otaku Orbit and I want to say thank you! It has been a while since I did these and I am ready!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 things about me:

  1. My favorite anime genre is Shonen. (e.g DragonBall Z, One Piece, Naruto, etc.)
  2. I am a Playstation user. I also like Nintendo as well but I mostly play the Playstation.
  3. Just like Jiraiyan, I am looking forward to Final Fantasy XV this year. I am also looking forward to Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter.
  4. I graduated from University with a Bachelor’s this early June.
  5. One of my favorite classic games is Sonic the Hedgehog.
  6. I am an Android user, but I have an iPod and I use it for music.
  7. I enjoy listening anime opening and ending theme songs.

Nominees:

ImoJoan

Expensive Rainbows

Fantage Chatter

Season Memories

Diversion3000

Lyn Thaler

That’s all folks!!!

33 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

      • So that is why you write so well 😉 I did! I got my Masters in Health Education and Behavioral Science. I work for my university now (Rutgers in NJ) as a Researcher.

      • I enjoy it. I work in tobacco research, so I am hoping that my contribution to the field will help reduce tobacco related diseases (ie: cancer, heart disease, etc.) What are you planning to use your degree for?

      • Awesome. I think we may need help with that. Tobacco is very dangerous. This maybe silly but I want to use my writing skills to do what I do on my blog like write anime news for everyone or do some reviews. I guess keep people informed in the anime community.

      • That is a great idea, Matt. You should look into anime magazines that are hiring. I know Otaku USA is pretty big.

      • Yeah I was thinking of using my writing skills to help companies like this. I have heard that Otaku USA is a well-known anime magazine. A friend of mine did suggest me doing that. I was also thinking of using my blog site and making it my own anime website. However, I think it might be difficult to manage.

  1. Congrats on the award AND your Bachelor’s!
    I love shounen sports, it has all the awesomeness of shounen with sports involved ❤ /hint hint nudge nudge
    Fellow Playstation user! /high-fives

  2. I’m definitely hyped for the 2.8 KH Remix and KH3 after seeing all the trailers! Even though I only finished KH 2 and watched most of the play throughs of other KH titles, I’m still excited to see what both games have to offer.

      • There was a release date!? Wow, now I’m more hyped. But I hope they don’t rush the game, and I hope everything is flawed out. I’m definitely excited for Aqua being the only main character (So far), for 2.8 Remix, and as well as recreated KH series.

      • Yeah it was going to be released this Dec but it got pushed back for Jan. I bet they will take their time on it. They fans to get the full experience as possible. I want to play Aqua’s story too. Judging by the gameplay, I can imagine how this will be like Kingdom Hearts III.

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Seasons Memories

Leave a Reply

