30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 30

Anime You Wished Never Ended and Continued On

This is it, the final day of the challenge. It may sound crazy, but I want Bleach to never end. Last time we check, the anime ended a while back after the Lost Agent Arc and it never continued to the Thousand Year Blood War arc. I was thinking, if Bleach was going to go to the final arc, how about we get some filler arc that focuses on the other characters besides Ichigo. Bleach has tons of characters in the anime and I would love to see the Soul Reapers interact with the world of the living. Imagine Ichigo trying not to make them look suspicious or even imagine the Arrancars like Nel having her own adventures. Let’s see if Kon can get Ichigo into more trouble.

Anyway, thank everyone for sticking around for these thirty days. I challenge anyone who wants to do this anime challenge. If you wish to see my previous answers, they are at my Blog Awards page at my blog.

So long my friends!

18 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 30

  1. I’d really love to see Bleach get a reboot now that it’s finished with a slightly more cohesive narrative and a little less filler. Not that I dislike the Bleach anime (it’s one of my forever favourites right up there with Sailor Moon) but I kind of feel they could do it better with a reboot.

      • Yeahh I still think they have to do a reboot of Rurouni Kenshin like Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood and finish through the last arc. Hopefully it will happen! The live action movie was really good though of Rurouni Kenshin

      • I’m still waiting for a reboot so we can end Rurouni Kenshin properly. I really like what they did to Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood. The live action movie does look great. I want to see it.

  2. Congrats on the completion of this challenge! That is epic! I agree, Bleach should never have ended and I have not yet come to terms with the manga ending yet either!

Leave a Reply

