30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 29

An Anime You Wished Was Real

 

 

It’s been 29 days since I started this challenge and I made it to the penultimate of the 30 Day Anime Challenge. For this day, I wish that Sword Art Online was an anime in the real world. Excluding the real-life death in the video game, I think it would be awesome if we could enter virtual reality video game and meet other player around the world. Imagine if we could all meet in one game and we work together complete missions. Whether it is game with fairies, dungeons or shooting, we could all have a good time. We could and interact with a fantasy world. Since I also like video games, this anime is perfect for me.

6 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 29

    • I’m almost done! The gaming world is awesome but I kind of agree with characters. It would have been nice to have the characters involved more with Kirito or have more of the spotlight; almost like Asuna in the Mother Rosario arc.

  1. i know nothing about SAO (it does not look intersting to me sadly)

    although i thought sword art online is becoming real….oh wait they meant by a live acton series…well we all know where this is going

    • Personally, I like this anime but I don’t blame you. This is one of those anime where is can also be one of the worst. I remember that news. Get ready for an all American live-action show.

  2. A kind of don’t want VR games to become a thing. It always looks to me like you would end up feeling tired from playing (kind of like motion controls requiring more effort than I really want to put into a fighting game). I know the idea of blending gaming and reality sounds kind of fun but I like gaming because I can do things that I don’t want to actually have to do (if that makes sense). That said, if they were going to make a virtual game world, SAO would be an awesome one to make (excluding the real life death thing).

    • I noticed the VR is more and more present, especially after watching the E3. It definitely going to change the way we play. I am player who prefers just sitting down and playing with a controller.

Leave a Reply

