TGIF Friday Funny 73: A New Age of Change

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday!

Good morning everyone, today is another episode of Friday Funny. As we are all on the second week of September, it’s a time of change. Around this time, not only people are starting school, but also the time and season. I hope you all had a great labor, an extra day of rest is needed. This month marks the beginning of the last quarter of 2016; we have September, October, November and December. As we approach the months, get ready to see stores prepping up holiday deals and decorations. The season will also change because summer is ending and we will be in fall. So make sure you change your summer shorts and start wearing pants and long-sleeves because it’s going to get cold. If you have been keeping up Apple news, Nintendo made some exciting news such as new Mario iOS game called Super Mario Run was announced and Pokemon Go will be available on Apple Watches.

Also exciting news is the recent announcement of the partnership between FUNimation and Crunchyroll. What does this mean for us fans, according to the news, more anime that a exclusive will be available to be stream at each website (Watch Cowboy Bebop at Crunchyroll now!). More anime will also be getting English Dub DVD releases and more anime will get broadcasted dubs.

I am also halfway finished with my 30 Day Challenge! I will admit, there are some questions that made me second guess myself, I kept changing my answers constantly.

Also, on a serious matter, this Sunday will be Patriot Day, September 11. This is one of America’s important day because we all take a moment remember the horrific tragedy that happened way back in 2001. Some may have remembered that day like yesterday. I pray for anyone still needs healing and I do hope the violence will end. This one day in history changed our future forever. Let’s never forget that attack.

Now with said, let’s begin this Friday with a smile. 🙂

https://imgur.com/a/6MBlv

To end this post, here are some clips!

That’s all folks. Matthew, logging off!

78 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 73: A New Age of Change

  1. We did team-building exercises today and we didn’t learn aaaanything which was amazing, I screamed a lot and it was really hot out but it was still fun

  2. And I have like horrible voice crack, and whenever I get it my voice goes higher instead of actually breaking, so it’s even worse now because I was screaming but it doesn’t matter because screaming is awesome

  3. And sorry for not reading your posts either, school started last week and I have volleyball till 4:30 plus homework plus I need to play an hour of violin every day I’M SORRY FORGIVE ME DO YOU STILL LOVE ME

    • That’s okay, no worries. School is important and it’s important for you to get education and get active and have fun. Don’t worry I am not sad. Still love you XD.

  4. For me, it’s
    1) Get an update notification
    2) Put it off until everyone says it’s really okay and not full of bugs
    3) Then keep putting it off because I’m lazy or busy
    4) Finally update
    5) New version comes out the next day.

    Rinse and repeat. Especially with Firefox. -_-

Leave a Reply

