TGIF Friday Funny 72: Pawn Shop

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday

I’m Matthew, and this is my blog. I work here with Son Goku and my son, Edward Elric. Everything in here has a story and a meme. One thing I’ve learned after a 1 and half years of blogging – you never know what is gonna come through this blog.

Hahaha! Jk. Hello everyone this is another exciting episode of Matthew’s TGIF: Friday Funny. I’m here to give you good quality dose of funny memes and gifs. Here is some exciting news. Today is the second day September and this means we are all on the last quarter of the year. We have this month, October, November and December. Can you believe that’s been a fast year for all us? Since Labor is on Sept 5th, no school or work on this day. It’s three day weekend! If you watch Toonami like me, Toonami will be premiering a One-Punch Man marathon. Later on the month, I will most likely be busy because I will be on vacation. I will keep you guys up to date. Before we start this post, let me be the first to say Happy Birthday to another friend, BUT it’s someone we know online.

Happy Birthday to Anime Reviewer Girl, Shay! Happy 26th Birthday and God Bless you. If you don’t know who she is, she’s a friendly aniblogger and YouTuber who does reviews and anime discussions.  Her YouTube channel is here and her blog is also here. If you like Sailor Moon, you will definitely enjoy talking to her.

With this settled, enjoy this post!

To end this post, here are some classic anime toys!

(This is where I got my Sandslash keychain!)

That’s all everyone. See you next time 🙂

God bless you!

6 thoughts on “TGIF Friday Funny 72: Pawn Shop

    • Haha really? I don’t think I have “the chair” at my home. At least it helps holds your stuff. I am looking forward to the Space Jam movie. I love the first one.

Leave a Reply

