30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 7

Your Anime Crush

Nico Robin

This was another tough question but I pick Nico Robin from One Piece for this day. What I like about her is that she’s powerful with her Flower-Flower powers and still look like a very beautiful woman. I like her voice in both English and Japanese Dub, her voice is very calm and gentle. Whenever she does something funny with her hypothetical thought of death or face expressions, she never fails to make me laugh.

Robin’s my pick. What’s your crush?

14 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 7

  1. I’ve not seen One Piece, but from your description, she sounds pretty awesome. Mine would be Edward Elric from FMA or Tamaki Suoh from Ouran High School Host Club

  2. Am bit of a ladies man, because I had three XDD. However the one that won me over will be posted up, two of them did get a honourable mention. I’ll tell you one of them; Tia Harribel. Weird choice I know.

Leave a Reply

