30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 2

Favorite Anime You’ve Watched So Far

My favorite anime is…

Sword Art Online

Whether you love it or hate it, I really enjoyed this anime. An anime with about video games with an amazing world and an awesome character is great in my book. I will admit, I did notice how the anime skipped some parts in the first arc and that was a bummer but I enjoyed the series nonetheless. I seen this anime in the English Dub and I felt like the voices were great. I like the voice actors of Kirito and Asuna, Bryce Papenbrook and Cherami Leigh. I also enjoy the songs so much that I constantly like to hear it again and again.

This is my favorite anime. What is your favorite?

28 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge – Day 2

  1. I can’t decide between Evangelion and Your lie in April. EVA changed my life when I was a young anime fan, and YLIA changed me as an adult.

  2. SAO is great. I always avoid claiming a favourite anime because it relaly depends on my mood. There’s probably around 10 anime that I think are truly amazing though.

    • The visuals were really great. I am not one to be a fan of harems but I did feel it didn’t have to be one in this anime. Who knows, maybe if Sword Art Online wasn’t trying to have an “implied” harem theme, it could have been a decent anime. I don’t know.

  3. I’m indifferent to SAO. I think it had great potential but faltered somewhere in the middle. The second half of SAO II is how I think the entire series should have gone.

Leave a Reply

