From Book Reviewer to Aniblogger

This is nice story. I should share this to anyone that would like to know more about Fujinsei. This can also be warning if anyone has faced this before as a book reviewer.

Fujinsei

A Brief History of my Journey From Book Reviewer to Aniblogger

I’ve only been an aniblogger for 2 years now, but I’ve been blogging on and off since I was a teenager. When I started university, I became a book review blogger for a few years. It was a very exciting time. I loved being in direct contact with published authors, agents and publishers. I used a different name back then, so you won’t find a trace of my past as a book reviewer under the name Arria Cross. Back then I showedmy face on the Internet as a book reviewer because I thought it would be more professional that way. Long story short, it wasn’t the wisest thing to do. I attracted creeps who forced me to delete almost all my online accounts and start anew—PRIVATELY. That’s why I refuse to show my face now to the web without…

View original post 1,512 more words

10 thoughts on “From Book Reviewer to Aniblogger

Leave a Reply

