Friday Funny 60: Happy Birthday Ezra!!

Happy Birthday!

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday! Welcome back everyone for another exciting episode of Friday Funny. In this episode, I decided to do a special blog post to my closest friend in California, Ezra Cabral! Today is his birthday and I decided to share this moment with everyone else here. To those who don’t know, I will tell you a quick story about how we met and about him:

I met my friend Ezra long time ago in grade school. We had the same class and teacher together but we never actually became best friends until the sixth grade. We remained close together in middle school and up to high school. However, after freshman year, I moved to a program in high school and he went to a different high school. He went to a church and high school and I went to a program where I took college and high school classes. We still talked to each other through calls and messaging. In the summer, we always hung out and each others homes and played video games. We played anime games like Naruto, One Piece and Bleach and Call of Duty. He got me and my brother into Call of Duty haha. We have been chatting and hanging all the way to even college. Now that we are both reaching the end of college, he is leaving the state to complete some summer courses and graduate faster. He will come back in July. Thank God, my summer will be boring without him XD.

Ezra Cabral is guy every person should have as a friend. He is cool (probably cooler than me) and he has great knowledge on history and World War history. If you ask him a question about World War II, he will answer it in a heartbeat. He is a great guy with some much compassion and love for others and he knows how to make people laugh when you are feeling down. If you like anime like Naruto, DragonBall Z or Sword Art Online, he can start conversation with you anytime. He also enjoys a good laugh of the TFS DragonBall Z  and Hellsing Ultimate abridged series (I introduced it to him).

Last but not least, he is also a writer. He wants to write stories and become an author. He told me about his works and they sound great. If you like fantasy stories, then this guy will write up a story that will catch your attention. One of these days, he will become a great novelist.

If you got to know Ezra in person, he is a friend that won’t let you down. To me, he is more than a friend, he is my brother!

Before I get sentimental, let’s begin the celebration! (Warning: this is a huge post!)

Since this Ezra’s birthday, here are some funny clips from TeamFourStar!

To end this post, here is some songs about friendship:

Well, I guess that’s all folks. Happy Birthday Ezra and I hope to see you soon my friend. I will pray for you and I hope the summer school will be easy for you. Once you return, let’s hang out and catch up with some stuff. Let’s play some Call of Duty.

Happy Birthday and Aloha Ezra 🙂 !

7 thoughts on “Friday Funny 60: Happy Birthday Ezra!!

  1. Pingback: TGIF Friday Funny 89: Reflections | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

