Final Fantasy XV Cast’s Ages, Heights and Birthdays Revealed

SQUARE PORTAL

noctis_x_stella_by_noctella1427-d494sg9Square Enix has finally revealed Final Fantasy XV main cast’s ages, birthdays, heights and preferences:

Noctis Lucis Caelum

Age: 20 years old
Birthday: August 30
Height: 176cm
Likes: Getting A High Score in Video Games

Ignis Scientia

Age: 22 years old
Birthday: February 7
Height: 183cm
Likes: Cooking New Recipes

Gladiolus Amicitia

Age: 23 years old
Birthday: April 2
Height: 198cm
Likes: Coleman’s Camping Equipment

Prompto Argentum

Age: 20 years old
Birthday: October 25
Height: 173cm
Likes: Photography

Final Fantasy XV is scheduled for release on September 30, 2016.

View original post

6 thoughts on “Final Fantasy XV Cast’s Ages, Heights and Birthdays Revealed

  1. Can’t wait to play this game!!!. It’s been years since they announced this game. Funny thing is, I still need to finish off 13 story or Lights story. All three. I never seemed to do it. I got close on one play through, but just decided to restart again…I’m crazy xDD.

    • I am ready for this game too :). It’s been years since it was announced. Funny that it was originally titled XIII Versus. I still haven’t played Final Fantasy XIII games lol.

      • I never played it hehe. I am really late in these games. If I buy Final Fantasy XV, then this will be my second official title of Final Fantasy besides the spinoffs. My first FF game is FF1 for the NES.

Leave a Reply

