Friday Funny 57: This means war!

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday! Good morning everybody and welcome back for another episode Friday Funny. Today is the third Friday of May and we have one more Friday left in May. Today is the movie release of the popular app game Angry Birds the Movie. Next week we got two more movies coming out on theaters here in North America; we have X-Men Apocalypse and Alice Through the Looking Glass. This past weekend, I saw the movie the live adaptation of The Jungle Book. I thought that the movie was interesting and it was different than cartoon. I like the movie but I my mind is stuck on the classic cartoon haha.

So far in my personal life, things have been really busy but I am surviving. I am doing my best to keep up with my grades and also focusing on my blogging life ;). Don’t worry, I didn’t forget about you guys. In the gaming world, it has been announced online and YouTube of the new, upcoming games Activision’s Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare and EA’s Battlefield 1. Play in the future and take the battle up in space in COD: Infinite Warfare or go back to Word War I and fight like an original soldier. Either way, if you plan to buy these games, be prepared to fight an army. This is war!

Let’s get started for Friday Funny!

As a way to end this post, here is this funny clip I found from Dorkly!

 Bye :)!

30 thoughts on “Friday Funny 57: This means war!

  1. Thank you Matthew for the smiles and laughs! An endless stream of intriguing movies always on the way it seems and with the summer surely we’ll be seeing some blockbusters on the horizon. Keep up those grades ^^.

  2. Well, I’m excited for the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remaster which comes along with the purchase of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.
    I know that this is a little late, but Happy Friday! lol.

    • It’s never too late to say Happy Friday Row ^^! I believe my younger brother wants to get the game too because it has Modern Warfare 4. It’s time for players to refresh their old skills in this HD remake. Lol

    • Thank you :). Don’t worry about being late. They are still here anytime you need them. If you are having a bad day Monday, check out these Friday Funny posts for a laugh ^^.

Leave a Reply

