Happy Birthday to me!

Today is my birthday! Thank God it’s Monday!

Today I turn 22 and I have been waiting a whole year for this day. Slice the cake and give me the presents lol.

 

As a way to celebrate my birthday, I will share my anime playlists for everyone who wants to listen to some anime openings and ending themes. As a warning, YouTube copyright laws may appear random and will remove them. Enjoy them as much as you can.

If you are Disney lover like myself, most you would remember going to Disneyland has a kid for your birthday. I used to go a lot of times but not anymore because of the price. One of the best moments in Disneyland was the rides, the characters and the night show “Fantasmic”. To end this post, I will leave this video of Fantasmic here:

fairy tail happy birthday

Thank you and have a wonderful πŸ™‚

48 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me!

  1. Hope I’m the last one to wish you a special day πŸ˜€ HAPPY BIRTHDAY MATT!! We needz more cake up in here, and some candy, ooh, and sparkling drinks, let’s see, some fireworks, aw yeah!!
    Seriously though, so glad I met you and have been able to have the best conversations. I’ll enjoy those playlists πŸ™‚
    Party it up~!

    • Hey Takuto! The party can’t start without you. Bring in the snacks because it’s time to celebrateπŸŽ† πŸŽ‚. Thank you for visiting. I’m glad you enjoyed the playlists. I will continue to update them with more anime songs. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

