Friday Funny Episode 45: Anime Month

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday everyone! Today is another episode of Matthew’s Friday Funny. In this episode, I decided to do a funny post only focusing on anime. Why you may ask, recently I noticed some anime sales and deals in retail places. Examples like discounts on game at GameStop, $5 on select titles on Rightstuf and some free episodes from Windows Store. I decided to end this last Friday of February with only anime!

Before we start, let me remind you that tomorrow is the premeire of the new anime Dimension W, it will be in Toonami and replacing Akame ga Kill!

With that being said, here is some pictures!

To end this post, I will end it with my best top 5 Anime English Opening songs and Ending themes (particular order). Enjoy!

Openings:

Endings:

(Shine by Mr. Big)

(mixed with English and Japanese)

Sayonara my brothers and sisters ^_^

28 thoughts on “Friday Funny Episode 45: Anime Month

  1. As always, thanks for posting these every Friday. I love the one about “Now I can show you my true nature” when you discover a fellow anime fan. That’s so true! XD
    And I also love “Memories”, first ever ED theme song of our beloved ONE PIECE. It’s one of my favourites!

    • I am glad to hear you enjoy them. I will be doing more on Fridays. All of these pics are funny. I agree with you about Memories. It’s one of my favorite ending themes. So true on the “true nature” picture XD.

Leave a Reply

