Friday Funny 40: Smells like bad spirits!

 

A Quote from Don Kanonji from Bleach

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday! Hello my awesome friends and today is another episode of Matthew’s TGIF posts or also called Friday Funny. How is everybody doing? Do you need something to start your day? Have no fear because I am here to put a smile that face (from the Joker XD). Already the second week of college and I feel the pressure from work overload. It has been very stressful; however, I am never gonna let this stress get in the way of my blog or talking to my friends.

This TGIF post will be about the anime Bleach. I have done in the past a Naruto, Dragon Ball Z, Fullmetal Alchemist and other random anime and not one about Bleach. Since the manga will be a while until it reaches the conclusion and the new app game Bleach: Brave Souls has recently been released globally for iOS and Android, I decided to make this special post on the substitute Soul Reaper and his friends and foes. Don’t worry, there will also be other random pictures as well. So sit back and relax and enjoy the show!

https://imgur.com/a/IhoDx

Here is something to laugh at for this post. This is video crossover with The Simpsons Movie and Bleach. The second video is a Simpson Halloween episode from 2014 with different versions of The Simpsons:

This not Bleach but I found a cute video made by Madeline Sharafian that I wanted to share. After watching this video, it made me feel happy and I thought it was really cute. I wish I had a dog like this one when I am depressed.

Bye and God bless you all 🙂

10 thoughts on “Friday Funny 40: Smells like bad spirits!

Leave a Reply

