Friday Funny 39: I Have a Dream

TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday! Today it is Friday and it is a three day weekend for some. This weekend is a tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. and his amazing acts of courage for giving African-Americans equal rights and fight off racism. Let’s all remember that we are the same because we are humans and we should not hate each based on skin. Let’s be like brother and sisters and stick together.

Besides this holiday, I have returned back to college and I will most likely be busy in the next couple of weeks but fret not, I will do my best to stay active on blogging and continue to chat with others :). Even though it’s been out for weeks, Star Wars Episode VII is considered the best movie in theaters. Today in theaters is the family friendly movie called “Norm of the North”. The movie is about a polar bear named Norm (voiced by Rob Schneider) and his adventure in New York. Now…  Let’s begin this TGIF!

He can drive!

While I was trying to find something to share for this and I came this close to finding nothing. I found an interesting video of the Oscar Awards dated back in 2001. This award was for best animated feature. The nominees were Jimmy Neutron, Monster Inc., and Shrek. Only one of them gets the award. Here is the video:

10 thoughts on “Friday Funny 39: I Have a Dream

  1. Ahahaha! I really liked the dog vs. girlfriend selfie and also the Aladdin anime vs. cartoon ones. Thanks as always for entertaining memes. Although I have to admit that I don’t get all of them, especially those that aren’t anime-related.

Leave a Reply

