The Creative Blogger Award

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

I want to say thank you DriggerV of New Sekai for nominating me for the Creative Blog Award! Thank you and please check out his site for more anime related topics ^^.

Facts

  1. Before calling my blog “Matt-in-the-Hat”, I titled my site “Dilly Dally Shilly Shally” from the movie Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children.
  2. I don’t use Facebook or Twitter. I don’t usually social networks.
  3. I once took a karate self-defense class in the sixth grade and reached up to orange belt and quit.
  4. I am a Kingdom Hearts fan and I bought all the games except for Dream Drop Distance for the Nintendo 3DS.
  5. My favorite season is spring. I like the weather in a moderate setting and I enjoy the warm air.

Nominees:

  1. dreager1
  2. UNOTAKU
  3. thinktankred91
  4. Cassidy Cornblatt
  5. Paul Bowler
  6. krystallina
  7. Faye Q.
  8. robynchristi
  9. Annebeth
  10. The Archaeology of Tomb Raider
  11. Hayashi Sora
  12. Kemdirim Okezie
  13. AinoAnime
  14. Ramexa
  15. Don Merritt

Once again, thank you for your time and I am happy to receive this award :). To those who are going to do this award post, you don’t have to find 15 people like me. You can nominate 1 or nobody.

44 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Congrats! 😀 Always great to see a nice blog getting some recognition and yours has definitely been fun. I’m glad you found me since through that I got to find your blog as well. A solid start to 2016!

  2. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | fantagefangirls

  3. Kingdom Hearts: 358/2 Days is the only KH game I’ve never 100%. Yuck, those sigil challenges. 3D was good. I think you’ll like it when you eventually play 2.8. Much nicer than having to build your characters three times like in BBS since Sora & Riku share an inventory.

  4. Nice nice!! More interesting information about my favorite blogging buddy :3

    Alternate title is pretty cool, but I like what you did with the final one. It’s creative, yet your own.

    Ooh~ I got to orange-purple! I enjoyed karate. I did shorin-ryu… Some type of Okinawan.

    I haven’t actually played KH… Never had the chance :/

    And winter is the best to me~! I like being able to layer and feel comfortable. It’s easier to put clothes on than take them off!

    All-in-all, that’s a nifty little set of facts and I thank you for posting. I love learning about other people.

  5. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | Kemdirim Okezie

  6. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award – Fangirl Fandoms

Leave a Reply

