My Love Story!! gets an English Dub

Back in May 7, 2015, it was announced that Sentai Filmworks got the license to release the shojo series “My Love Story!!” for DVD release.

It is recently announced that My Love Story!! will be receiving an English Dub version. Here is what Viz describes the story:

Takeo Gōda is a giant guy with a giant heart. Too bad the girls don’t want him! (They want his good-looking best friend, Sunakawa.) Used to being on the sidelines, Takeo simply stands tall and accepts his fate. But one day when he saves a girl named Yamato from a harasser on the train, his (love!) life suddenly takes an incredible turn!

8 thoughts on “My Love Story!! gets an English Dub

  1. Hi ! I have a new post on my anime blog. I understand that my blogsite doesn’t have any Follow feature, so if you’re interested , you can go to my other blog and click on the link. Cheers!

    • Kind of the same as well. I don’t watch many romance series but I heard some good things about this anime and might check it out once it gets a DVD release.

Leave a Reply

