One Lovely Blog Award nominated by kurosama238

Thank kurosama238 for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! πŸ™‚

I really appreciate receiving this award and I can’t think of any other way of saying thank you!

Rules

  • You must thank person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must nominateΒ 15 other bloggers

7 Awesome Facts about me!

1. I like dogs. They are cool and loyal. They are man’s best friend.

2.One of my weakness are babies or anything cute like puppies. If I see something cute, I lose my manliness XD

cuteanimefull-metal-alchemist

3. I am Christian. I believe in God and I believe that Jesus Christ died for our sins.

4. I am always late when watching a new anime series. Sometimes I wait until and anime gets an English Dub or I try to save my money to buy the series.

5. I was born in 1994. I am a 90s kid.

6. My favorite type of anime is Shonen genres with either slice of life or action-adventure.

7. I am majoring in English Writing in college.

Nominees

1. Rose Regine

2. ignite18

3. thinktankred91

4. Max Virtus

5. Natalie Davis

6. ramyunbowl

7. george-b

8. Mangos7418

9. KemdirimOkezie

10. Pam

11. Dragonslay3r94

12. Ramexa

13. Diana

14. Right Hand of Anime

15. Cassidy Cornblatt

Thank you everyone for reading this post. Check out these amazing people and their sites. God bless you all!

60 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award nominated by kurosama238

  1. Pingback: Matt-in-the-Hatt: Thank you! | Kemdirim Okezie

  2. Haha!! I think I already knew a few of those :3 But it’s nice to hear more about the person behind the persona! This is a cute little challenge, and I will start thinking!

    FYI– I’m never on the ball, either. In case you can’t tell from the series I write about.. Heh~

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award: Seven Facts About Me! | Writing with Red

  4. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award Nomination By Matthew! | Alice Goes YOLO

Leave a Reply

