Boruto Sweepstake winner!

A while back in October, Weekly Shonen Jump held a contest during a podcast to win one of five large theatrical (27″ x 39″” movie posters or ten of smaller (12″ x 18″) card stock Boruto: Naruto the Movie posters. This was a special sweepstakes for the film Boruto: Naruto the Movie which was in select theaters on October 10. In order to particpate, listeners had to listen to a podcast and here for a secret word and type it in the links.

Yesterday evening (11/9), I won one of the posters; I won the card stock poster! After opening the package, I was completely surprise because I never expected to win.

IMAG2656

front

IMAG2657

back

IMAG2658

I want to thank Team Jump for this awesome prize. Too bad I missed the movie, but at least I got a really awesome poster.

4 thoughts on “Boruto Sweepstake winner!

Leave a Reply

