The Infinity Dreams Award

I want to thank Row of RROWBYTE for nominating me for the Infinity Dreams Award. Thank you choosing me ^_^, ^o^ !

  1. List seven dreams. (They can be personal or website related.)
  2. Nominate seven other bloggers/authors/dogs for this award and notify them.

7 Dreams

  1. Own a PS4 or PS Vita. Just like Row’s 6th dream, I want to either get a PS4 or PS Vita. I want to be able to play anime games like Sword Art Online and the upcoming One Piece Burning Blood game.
  2. Add Comic Books and Movie Reviews. I would like to do expand my review catalog by reviewing comic books and movies. It is just thought, I was thinking of adding comic related topics in my blog.
  3. Listen to every Anime Op and Ed. I want to be able to collect the songs of anime Op and Ed so I can listen to them all the time. I have the openings of Attack on Titan, Clannad, Fullmetal Alchemist, and almost of Sword Art Online.
  4. Graduate college soon. I want to leave college with a degree as fast as I can so I can have more time on reaching my career.
  5. Helping people to reach God. I hope that the people reading the Bible verses I post up are helping them to get a personal relation with God. These small verses help offer guidance and wisdom.
  6. To witness my friend’s dreams. I want to be there with my friends to see their dreams come true. I would like to walk up and pat their back and say “I knew you could do it.”
  7. Blog more for the future. I want to continue to blog and stay connected. I enjoy expressing my opinions and talking to my friends at WP. Everyday is something new and I would not want to miss it.

Nominees:

josefcd904

Erised Moon

Aya / Suike

Nick- Anime Corps

LacieRoseve

Play Legit

Ivyquinngaming

That is all and once again thank you Row for the award 🙂

13 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Wouldn’t mind owning a PS vita. But the screen is a bit too small :(. Surprisingly games are still around for the PSP. Might try and see if God Eater is available.

    • I don’t mind PS Vita because you can play games on the go and be able to play with others on PS3 or PS4 but you are right on the screen size. I heard God Eater is a good game but to be honest I don’t know much about it.

  2. Pingback: Mad Hatter’s Opinion #8 | Lacie's Journey in Wonderland

Leave a Reply

