The Real Neat Blog Award

I want to thank LacieRoseve from Lacie’s Journey in Wonderland for nominating me for the Real Neat Blog Award :)!

The Rules

1. Put the award logo in your blog.

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking their blogs.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog).

LacieRoseve Questions

1. Who is your favorite anime/manga creator?

My favorite manga creator would probably be either Akira Toriyama, the creator of the Dragon Ball series, or Eiichiro Oda, he created One Piece. For anime creators it would be Shinichiro Watanabe, director of Cowboy Bebop and Space Dandy, and Hideaki Anno, director of the Neon Genesis Evangelion anime.

2. Who is your favorite anime/manga character and why?

As of right now, my favorite character would be Kirito/ Kazuto Kirigaya from Sword Art Online. He is pretty cool gamer that knows how handle a sword, a gun, and lightsaber in a game. Also he knows how to make a harem XD

3. What do you usually do when you are not watching anime/manga?

I usually listen to music or I hangout with my family. Sometimes I also play video games on my PS3 or play a Gamecube on the Wii. Speaking of music, I try to combine music with gameplays from video games and make some kind of music video (I recommend listening to the Attack on Titan opening and watching the boss fights in the Amazing Spider-Man video game)

4. Have you ever tried to create your own story/fanfiction before? Did you finish it?

No. I never did a fanfiction before. I did do a short story for a class assignment and I used manga and comics as a central theme of my story. It was first time doing a romance story.

5. I am currently creating a story and I really need you to answer this. Assuming you have been born as a guy, which would you prefer: (a) a girl who is equally as strong as you or (b) a girl who needs to be protected. Please explain/ expound.

I am a guy so this will be easy to answer. I would prefer a girl who is equally strong as me. We would be an awesome team working together and I will know that she will be along my side supporting me and whenever I get weak, she can help me get back up. I would like to be like Kirito and Asuna or Naruto and Hinata.

6. If you like a guy/girl, would you take the chances of confessing? Why yes or why no?

If I did like a girl, I would to take a chance to make a confession but then again I might hesitate and be scared to take the step.

7. If you are to make a promise to yourself right now, what will it be?

I will promise to never stop smiling. Even if I come across something bad or somebody wants to bring my spirit down, I want to never forget the ability to shine a smile and remain as a happy person.

My questions

  1. If someone was going to make a movie based on your life, who would you want to play as yourself?
  2. Imagine having the power to meet someone who is no longer alive, who would you like to meet?
  3. Who is your favorite anime or cartoon voice actor?
  4. Do you have pet peeve? If so, what is it?
  5. What movies are you interested on watching in theaters?
  6. If you woke the next morning as a different gender for one day, how would you feel?
  7. Do you have a favorite song in which you call a “guilty pleasure”?

Nominees

Takuto’s Anime Cafe

Anime Reviewer Girl

Marvelously Mismatched

lynlynsays

Natalie Davis

Lita Kino Anime Reviews

renxkyoko’s space

11 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Oh, wow ! Thank youuuu !
    I ‘m going to answer your questions now just in case I don’t get to do this on my own blogsite.
    1. If someone was going to play my character, I’d choose Nadine Lustre, a Philippine actress, who always plays a strong, sweet, and goofy character . I had watched at least 4 of her movies and one television series. ( on YouTube and tvdrama.tv )
    2.The first person that came to mind was John Lennon of The Beatles.
    3. I remember liking the voice actor of Akihiko , from the video game Persona 3 FES. ( the main character is silent ). He’s Liam O’ Brien. I also like the other character, Junpei, voiced by Vic Mignogna. Come to think of it, I like VicMignogna too coz he’s Edward from Fullmetal Alchemist. lol
    4. I don’t like bullies and snobs.
    5. I like to watch syfy/fantasy films on big screens.
    6. If I woke as male , I’d be horrified, to be honest. lol But I think I’d check out my body, ha ha, then hide in my room.
    7. There’s this one old Taylor Swift song that I used to sing in the shower room, lol * I loved that song ” Now, what was that song? I don’t remember… It was about a girl who had an unrequited love for her neighbor/childhood friend, who had a girlfriend, but they ended up together at the end of the song.

  2. Lol that kirito!!!!! Yeah, he definitely made a harem o3o probably why I’m not much a fan of him. XD but yeah he’s good and I can’t deny that.

  3. Pingback: Matt-In-The-Hat Nominated Me For The Real Neat Blog Award (Part 4) | Just Something About LynLyn

Leave a Reply

