Friday Funny 21: 50% Disney + 50% Square Enix = Kingdom Hearts

Thank God it’s Friday! Today is everyone’s favorite day of the week. To those who may or may not noticed the anime review posts I leave here in this blog, some of these reviews are reinvented and improved for potential anime fans. Long story short, when I first started doing reviews, my writing techniques and language was pretty sloppy and rough. Reviews of Buso Renkin and Clannad: The Motion Picture were one of the reviews I did when I first started out. Now that I improved them, I am proud of my corrections. Before I begin here some quick news:

Yen Press announced that they got the license for Akame ga Kill! Zero. This prequel focuses on the brainwashed Akame and her duties with the Empire. YenPress also announced that they will release a 2-in-1 omnibus print manga of Servent x Service, created by Karino Takatsu. According to FUNimation, the anime Free! Eternal Summer DVD release will be delayed. It was originally supposed to be released on September 29.

All aboard to TGIF! Time to Sing Along! It’s A Small World After All. Just a small, just a small world!

 

5e0acc451b2653cffe7eab22136ab0d1b521f93c8a12f0bd4fa350e3c630291f_1

 

 

Time for the finale! Here is something cool and something random 🙂

An epic fan-made video game music video:

Here is something to laugh. Moustache…

Have an awesome weekend!

34 thoughts on “Friday Funny 21: 50% Disney + 50% Square Enix = Kingdom Hearts

  1. Haha thank you for the laughs and smiles today!! Beauty and the Beast is one of my Disney loves!!!..and now I’m thinking of it in an entirely new light LOL that was brilliant! And I do actually feel naked whenever I’ve forgotten my cell phone @ home so I totally know how that feels!!! XD

    • I Lol’d when I saw the Beauty and the Beast for the first time. It was something I must share. The phone gif with Jafar is exactly how I feel and I bet most people feel that way. I am glad you enjoyed my TGIF pictures.

  2. Pingback: Episode 37: Happy New Years! | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

