The WakuWafu Award

I want to thank Kausus for nominating me for the WakuWafu. I will show you da rules (in Jorgen Von Strangle’s voice)

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Choose any 3 things you would like to say about yourself to your fellow bloggers.
  3. Think up 3 questions you would like to ask the people you nominate.
  4. Give one piece of advice to your fellow bloggers.
  5. Make sure to tell us over here that you have been nominated (and/ or completed the award) so that we can put your blog up on the wakuwafu page! Make sure to put down your blog in the comments section!

3 things to share:

  1. My favorite superheroes from Marvel and DC comics is Spider-Man and Batman.
  2. It takes a lot time for me to do reviews on my blog than writing about the news. Reason being is because I have to think of the right words to use.
  3. Mondays are like my Fridays.

Advice:

Everyone has a limit when performing activities, do not force yourself to do something you can’t do. Listen to your body and know when to stop.

Nominees:

krystallina

ignite18@MarvelouslyMismatched

croitz

3 questions:

  1. What is the best part about blogging?
  2. If you use YouTube, what do you usually like watching?
  3. Do you have a favorite celebrity?
11 thoughts on “The WakuWafu Award

    • Thank you. Reason being Mondays are also my Fridays is because that is where I receive Weekly Shonen Jump Magazines. That is the only thing I look forward on Mondays XD.
      I enjoy doing my TGIF posts. I want people to start a Friday with a smile 😀

  1. Grats on the award Matt : D. Yup, choosing the right word can be a pain. It can make reading a sentence interesting or be passed over.

  2. Pingback: The WakuWafu Award | Croitz D. Cat Reviews

Leave a Reply

