Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Matt-in-the-hat + Post Of The Week

I want to remember this moment.

LitaKinoAnimeCorner

litas blogger friday


If I take anything else on this week I feel my head will split in too
*watches soul float away*

Hello People’s 

It is I Lame Lita and I welcome you to another Feature Friday where for those who don’t know I feature a blogger and post of the week which have peaked my interest, this gives you guys a chance to find new people to follow, stalk..haha of course not stalk. 

I hope you all had a good week me, well as you can tell above I just have taken too much on recently when I shouldn’t have because I’m stupid wehee !! Without further do let’s see who is the lucky blogger and post of the week? 

This week’s Feature + Spotlight goes to: 

Matt-in-the-hat

matt the hatThe blogger who runs this is of course Matt and I only started following him recently, actually I don’t even remember how I came…

View original post 268 more words

15 thoughts on “Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday: Matt-in-the-hat + Post Of The Week

    • Thanks. To be honest, this is not suppose be a competion and this wasn’t my intention. I hope it didn’t bother you, sorry. I only did this because I really thought it was nice of Lita to feature me. The only reason why I made it here is because of you guys. I should be thanking you guys. I believe Lita also featured you as well.
      Here is something for you: thank you for being my strong followers. Thanks to you, I was able to organize my blog and create a page for my awards and challenges 🙂
      -Matthew Castillo

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award *500 followers!* | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

