3 Day Quote Challenge! (1/3)

I want to thank ignite18@MarvelouslyMismatched for nominating me for this 3 Day Quote Challenge. This is my first time doing this and I don’t see the rules on how to do this, but it sounds self-explanatory. Since this is day one, I will post up a quote I like and share. I will announce the nominations at the end of the third day.

Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Here is the quote for the day:

Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long.

We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we’re curious… and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.

– Walt Disney

I got this quote from the movie Meet the Robinsons, this quote is very inspirational. When I think of this, it reminds me that no matter how many I times I fail or pass, I got to keep on going in life and accept the future. Seeing/hearing this quote from the movie was very fitting.

This is not part of the quote, but I thought this was funny. This is for those who like to sing “Let it Go” XD

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge! (1/3)

  1. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge! (2/3) | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

