Liebster Award nomination from One St0p for all EnterTainmenT

Three times the charm. I must be really popular if I keep getting nominated for the Liebster Award. I want to thank One St0p for all EnterTainmenT from for nominating me for the Liebster Awards.

The rules of Liebster Award are as follows –

1) Thank and link back to your nominator.

2) Answer the 11 questions given by the nominator

3) Nominate other 5-11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers

4) Create 11 new questions for your nominees

5) Let your nominees know that you have nominated them via social media or their blogs.

The Questions:

  1. Cats or Dogs?
  2. Most favorite anime opening or ending song.
  3. Swords or Guns?
  4. Most annoying and an interesting anime character( Name two anime characters where in one is annoying and the other is interesting)
  5. How were you introduced to anime?
  6. An anime/manga character you resemble the most. (not physical features )
  7. Which genre do you prefer the most?
  8.  On a range of 1-10 rate on how much you socialize with people.
  9. Have you ever cosplayed?
  10. Favorite voice actor
  11. Anime you have watched more than twice.

My answers:
1. I pick Dogs.

2. This is tough but I guess it would be Crossing Field by LiSA. The song can be found in the first Sword Art Online anime.

My favorite anime ending song is Trust Me by Yuya Matsushita. It is the first ending theme from Durarara!!

3. I like swords.

4. Interesting character

Ichigo Kurosaki from Bleach. He is that kind of guy who willing to fight for his friends. He was willing to save Rukia and fight the Soul Society.

Annoying character

Kokoa Shuzen from Rosario Vampire: Capu2. Personally, I see her as a bratty girl that is here for the show just for comedy. She just fights with the characters.

5. I first got exposed to anime when I was very little and watched Pokemon. I used to watch this when I was in Kindergarten. Later on in Elementary school, I always came home from school and watched Toonami. I watched Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, Pokemon, and YuYu Hakusho.

6. I would say I either Chad from Bleach or Haruyuki from Accel World. I am like Chad because I am very calm and quiet and I willing to help others when needed.

7. It is either action-adventure or slice-of-life. Each with a hint of comedy.

8. I would 8/10. I am willing to talk to people, but I get nervous on what to say and I try to decide on how to start a conversation.

9. No, but if I could I want be Ichigo Kurosaki with his Hollow mask.

 

10. My favorite anime voice actor is either Chris Sabat or Bryce Papenbrook.

11. My first anime that I watched twice would be Death Note. I almost watched Clannad again but I did not.

 

Nominees:

1. TravellinginmyBookcase

2. Neko’s Shiritori

3. Primus Reviews

4. Mileson

5. HuntikFan1017

11 Questions:

1. What is your favorite color?

2. Do you read in print or digital?

3. If you play any video games, what is your favorite video game?

4. What was the first anime you ever saw?

5. Do you play video games based on anime?

6. When not blogging, what hobbies do you do?

7. Is there a song that you can describe your life?

8. How do you come up with these blog posts?

9. What is your favorite food?

10. Which character (anime, TV, movie, book) would lyou like to meet?

11. Do you have a favorite number?

 

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award nomination from One St0p for all EnterTainmenT

Leave a Reply

