Liebster Award from Daiyamanga

liebster

I want to thank krystallina from her blog Daiyamanga. I seriously recommend checking out her blog. Thank you for nominating me ^_^

The Rules:

1. Thank and link back to your nominator.

2. Answer the 11 questions given by the nominator.

3. Nominate 5-11 other bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

4. Create 11 new questions for your nominees.

5. Let your nominees know that you have nominated them via social media or their blogs.

Questions from krystalinna:

01. Have you ever watched any J-dramas?

No, I have not seen any J-Dramas.

02. Name an author or mangaka who you consider a legend.

I would choose either Akira Toriyama, the creator of the Dragon Ball series, or Eiichiro Oda, the creator of One Piece.

03. Do you prefer physical media or digital?

I pick both. I like digital because it is fast and simple, but I also like physical so I can feel it and it may have exclusive stuff not available for digital.

04. Are you more likely to be the boke (funny man) or tsukkomi (straight man)?

I feel like I am more close to a tsukkomi.

05. Is there an anime or manga that made you laugh for all the wrong reasons?

I think I laughed when Yamcha got killed by the Saibaman from Dragon Ball Z and was easily defeated by the Androids. I blame TFS abridged Lol

06. Name a series where the original manga is better than the anime.

I would pick the Hellsing manga. I never actually read the manga, but I heard that the Ultimate series and the manga are close to each other as opposed to the classic version.

07. Now name a series where the anime is better than the original manga.

I would choose One Piece. The ocean is vast and exploring places and meeting people is an adventure. The fillers they add in the show doesn’t bother me too much.

08. Do you play visual novels?

I have played visual novels. I played the first Narcissu and played a little bit of If My Heart Had Wings.

09. What’s your favorite pie?

Pumpkin Pie

10. If you could appear on any game show or reality show, what would it be?

I would pick Wipeout.

11. Name a character whom you would NOT want to be on your team in a game show.

If the game show involves water and knowledge, I would not choose Monkey D. Luffy. He can’t swim or intelligent.

My Nominations:

Attack on ARTitan

Unlocking The Magic

Aniplays

SocietyXMedia

The Real Dragonslay3r94

My Questions:

1. What is your favorite season (Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter)?

2. Name three adjectives that describe yourself?

3. What is your favorite movie?

4. What is your favorite cartoon character?

5. Do you prefer pancakes or waffles?

6. What kind of YouTube videos do you watch?

7. What kind of music do you like?

8. Do have a song that describes your life or mood?

9. If you had super powers, what kind of power would you want to have?

10. Are a Marvel fan or DC comics fan?

11. What movies are you looking forward this year?

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award from Daiyamanga

      • It was a game show. There were several contestants (7?), and they voted for the person who they thought could not complete a challenge like playing billiards/pool, answering trivia while getting pelted by rain, etc. Often if you failed, you ended up in the pool. Eventually, the one left standing went against the others. The “Top Dog” would guess which person could not answer a question. This final round would determine whether the one kept all the money or all the losers split it.

        So lots of water + trivia = Not good for Luffy.

Leave a Reply

