Real Blog Blog Award Nominees

Back at May I was nominated by the bloggers Unlocking the Magic and I had to answer the questions they made for me. It also said in the rules that I had to nominate other bloggers according to my liking. I did not do this part because I was busy at this time and did not get the chance. Please forgive me for the delay and I wish to nominate these people, if you wish to accept this please read the following:

FUJINSEI

Daiyamanga

My Otaku Reviews

UEM!

Here are the rules:

1. Put the award logo in your Blog.

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking their blogs.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, liking their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog).

Questions:

1. What inspired you to become a blogger?

2. What is your favorite season (Spring, Summer, Fall, or Winter)?

3. What is your favorite Disney Movie?

4. What was your favorite video game as a child?

5. What is your favorite type of music?

6. Would you consider yourself a Marvel fan or DC comics fan?

7. Who is your favorite actor/actress?

 

6 thoughts on “Real Blog Blog Award Nominees

  1. Pingback: Award Overload! Sunshine + Real Neat Blog Nominations | UEM!

  2. Hi Matt!
    First of all congratulations on the award. Good job. Second of all, thank you very much for the nomination. I appreciate it. Unfortunately, I don’t receive this award in my blog, but I’m very happy that I got nominated. Thanks again. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

