My own Tensa Zengetsu…umbrella

Today (this post says 6/12, but this happened at 6/11) started as usual day at college and I got done with my classes for today until Finals next week. After eating a fast lunch, I saw some people selling the usual stuff near the student center building. They usually sell make up or purses, but there was one stand I saw and immediately dashed towards it. There was a stand that was selling anime novelties and collector’s items and the ones that were in charge of the business was @3SpanishFlys (you can follow them in Instagram). While browsing I came across a box named “Bleach” and the lady selling it said it was an umbrella version of Ichigo’s sword Zangetsu. I didn’t hesitate, I bought it for $25. Even though the weather said it wasn’t going to rain this week, it was worth the money.

IMAG2416 IMAG2418

IMAG2420 IMAG2421

Now I am ready to defend from the rain and Hollows. Now I need is the Soul Reaper’s uniform and Hollow mask and I will be ready to fight.

20 thoughts on “My own Tensa Zengetsu…umbrella

  1. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award | Matt-in-the-Hat

    • Haha yeah the struggle of having a family where you are the only one who likes anime and the rest don’t. Still, I thought it was cool. I was already expecting some faces. XD

Leave a Reply

